AquaScapeOnline, Online fish store that sells piranhas, stingrays, cichlids, plecos, catfish and rare oddball tropical fish.
 Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Back in stock- Caribe Piranha, Irritan Piranha, Goliath Tiger Fish, PIRAYA SPECIAL 150.00 at 3.5
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
All Aquarium Supplies
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Exodons 2"-3" (Exodon paradoxus)
2. 4"-5" Peppermint Crocodile Fish (Luciocephalus aura)
3. Electric Blue Jack Dempsey 2.5"-3" (Nandopis Octofasciatus)
4. Tarpon 6"-8" (Megalops Cyprinoides)
5. African Pike 4"-5" (Hesetus Odoe)
6. Fahaka Puffer 1"-1.5" (Tetraodon Lineatus)
7. Red High fin Wolf Fish 5"
8. Blue Diamond Rhom 4" (Serrasalmus Rhombues)
9. Caribe Piranha 2"-3" (pygocentrus notatus)
10. Red Belly piranha 1.5"-2" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
11. Wild Oscars 1"-1.5 (Astronotus ocellatus) Columbia
12. Red Belly piranha 3" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
13. Clouded Archer 2.5"-3" (Toxotes blythii)
14. Blue Lobster 2" (Procambarus Alleni)
15. L-144 Albino Long Fin Bushynose Pleco 2.5"-3" (Ancistrus sp.)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. African Tiger Fish 3"-4" (Hydrocynus Goliath)
2. Black Diamond Piranha 5 - 5.5" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
3. Black Diamond Piranha 4-5" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
4. Black Diamond Piranha 5.5-6" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
5. Electric Blue Acara Cichlid 4-5" (Andinoacara Pulcher)
6. Irritans Piranha 4"-5" (Serrasalmus Irritans)
7. Caribe Piranha 5"-6" (pygocentrus notatus)
8. Piraya Piranha 5"-6" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
9. Geophagus Albino Heckelii 2" (Acarichthys Heckelii sp.)
10. Geophagus Albino Heckelii 4" (Acarichthys Heckelii sp.)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
54.198.58.62
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Display
Language

Rates as of 20151130


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
fwf piranha serra diam gold 3 - Gold Diamond Piranha 4" (Serrasalmus Rhombeus)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 15
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  awsome fish
ryan - winona mn   (Wednesday, February 20, 2013)

I spoke with Nicole and she hooked me up! Fish is amazing! Buetiful color and aggressive as hell! Delivery was magnificent and right on time. Thanks again and will be sending all my friends your way.

  gold diamond
gold - usa   (Friday, November 20, 2009)

Great fish indeed. though he was pretty roughed up when he arrived. he is doing better though. he has not been to interested in the feeder i gave him he just swims back and forth. Is this usual for a gold diamond? i thought he would be much more lively after a day. please email back thanks

  killer
earl - usa   (Friday, June 19, 2009)

I got my gold diamond 2 months after my red bellies. the red bellies were getting big, and gold diamond ate my biggest red belly after a few days. all of them were about 3-4 in. i was furious to see red belly dead. argh!!! but otherwise, love them!!!

  3''-4'' gold diamond piranha
isen vajusi - usa   (Saturday, April 18, 2009)

I was very pleased with my order.It arrived in excellent condition and awsome colors it rips a feeder fish's head off with lightning speed.
Thank You AquaScape

  gold diamond
D - Nice Killer   (Sunday, March 25, 2007)

you get what you pay for.first day home it was all around his tank not shy at all,never seen it eat tho but other than that he's worth every penny. O he's 8 inches showing red eyes.

  gold diamond/black peru
dave&florinda - USA   (Monday, March 12, 2007)

second set of pirahnas arrived in great shape i purchased one gold diamond and one black peru its kinda hard to tell the difference between the two. excellent shipping. thanks alex for great customer service

  13in
wakeitha - chicago   (Wednesday, January 03, 2007)

I had my fish for 3yrs an the fish is so mean,i have a cat an it was being nosey, looking in the 125g that i have him in, he shot up and grabed the cat by the nose an took it off.

  OUCH!!
Johnboy - USA   (Thursday, January 26, 2006)

I have 2 6' pirhanas about 6 inches. My son left the lid open and my cat was sniffing. the cats nose is STILL scarred from the fish attack! AWESOME!!!

  Gold Diamond
peter - USA   (Friday, December 09, 2005)

Couldn't be happier with my (2) 4' guys, they are not shy in fact I hardly bother them when I used the net to clean up their debris in the tank, they share a tank divided of course. very aggressive, excellent attitude, beautiful little guys. I would highly recommend these rhoms.

  golden diamand piranha
phil - United States   (Wednesday, March 23, 2005)

I orderd mine a half a year ago,could'nt be happier.he's grown from 4 to 61/2 inches.he's in a 180g with plants on the surface of the water to brake up light.Ferocios if comfertable in tank.T-Bones with most of meat removed turn him into a monster(remove leftovers!).he is coverd in most reflective scales ive ever seen and there increasing in number as he ages.Question for pedro,at what size-age do there eyes turn red?

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2017  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.4219 seconds.