caribe Piranha
 Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Back in stock- 15"-16" Monster Black Piranha, Blue Diamond Piranha, Geryi Piranha, Caribe Piranha
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
Clearance
All Aquarium Supplies
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Red Belly Piranha 5"- 6" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
2. Red Belly piranha 4"-5" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
3. Piraya Piranha 5"-6" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
4. Black Ghost Knife 3" (Apteronotus albifrons)
5. Hujeta Barracuda 1.5"-3" (Ctenolucius Hujeta)
6. African Tiger Fish 3"-4" (Hydrocynus Vittatus)
7. Viel Tail Oscar 3"-4"" (Astronotus ocellatus)
8. Albino Viel Tail Oscar 3"-4" (Astronotus ocellatus)
9. Green Terror Cichlid 3" (Wild from Ecuador)
10. Red Head "Tapajos" 3" (Geophagus Parnaibae)
11. Heckel Discus 4"-5"
12. Corydoras Sterbai 2"
13. 3" Duck Bill Catfish (Ageneiosus Atronasus)
14. Electric Catfish 3.5"-4" (Malapterurus Electricus)
15. Black Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Black Diamond Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
2. Black Diamond Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
3. Black Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
4. Two Little Fishies Ph Balance Marine Aquarium Buffer 225Gm
5. Deep Blue Solarmax Power Compact Lamp 36W 10k (10,000k) Square Pin Lamp
6. Deep Blue Solarmax Power Compact Lamp 36W 03 Actinic Square Pin Lamp
7. Deep Blue Solarmax Power Compact Lamp 65W 10,000K Daylight Square Pin PC Lamp
8. Easy Life Ferro - Iron fertilizer - 500 ml
9. Crystal Clear Aquatics Zap-Tasia Control Gel 4 oz Refill
10. Crystal Clear Aquatics Soft Coral Cutters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
54.225.36.143
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Display
Language

Rates as of 20151130


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Piranha Pygo Caribe 4 - Caribe Piranha 3"-4" (pygocentrus notatus)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 27
Write a review
Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]
  excellent service and packaging
steven @ ATH - United States   (Sunday, July 05, 2015)

Was a pure pleasure ordering my fish from aquascape...fish came on time and was expertly packaged. The staff is very helpful both when ordering your livestock and when you have post delivery questions. ..top notch service, would recommend this company to anyone. Thanks

  5 for $125 Caribe
Roland - USA   (Friday, August 01, 2014)

All five came pack secure in their own bag, wrapped in news paper,in another plastic bag, then all bagged together in one larger plastic bag placed in a fiberglass lined box. Extremely well packaged and quickly shipped. It's been a few weeks and every one of them is healthy and way less timid than the Red bellies I bought from here before.

  Caribe
Brandon L. - Nj   (Saturday, June 29, 2013)

Amazing little guys, i picked them up in the store and they really are just coming out of their shell! Less than 24 hours, and they are already attacking silversides as a group effort! Amazing guys!!!! Their color is amazing too, bright red with sparkly silver! Thanks Pedro and all of the aquascape staff!

  Great fish
Jim Guglielmo - USA   (Sunday, August 05, 2012)

I got two of these and I am ordering 2 more. The service is great. Nicole called me about 2 hours after I recieved the fish to make sure they were doing ok. They came packaged very well and they were in great shape when I got them. These 2 I have currently in a 60 gal tank with several other fish (2 Oscars, 2 freshwater moray eels, and several other smaller non agressive fish). I keep them fed and they do great with all the other fish.

  caribe
jeff - usa   (Friday, March 27, 2009)

excellent service by aquascape, delivered as promised, 2 6inches caribes in good condition. highly recommended.

  caribe piranha
B. RAMOS - U.S.A.   (Wednesday, May 14, 2008)

I ordered 2 1 inch caribe's last summer,(my first p's ever!) they arrived mid day the next day in good condition.I was relieved when they fed the same night .I named them bloody mary and lola piranha. two days later my lola piranha was half eaten by bloody mary. sigh . bloody mary is about to turn 1 y.o. she's about 6.5 inches ,glittery silver deep red under her with a nice black spot behind her gills and a menacing smile. aquascapeonline delivered as promised. just remember to keep em solo or in a large group.

  Caribe
john c - beautiful caribe   (Wednesday, April 30, 2008)

once again..beautiful caribe and wonderful service!!you'll here from me again..thank you Bong and Dada...my two 5 inch caribe is getting along with my 6 three inch rbp!!!aquascape ROCKSSSSS!!!!

  cariba update
angel - US   (Sunday, December 23, 2007)

Just recently added my rbp with the rbc,only problem is the cariba stripped most of his tailfins off,he keeps bullying the 5' red yet the cariba is 4'.

  caribe A+++++
jason - recieved my 1 caribe   (Friday, November 23, 2007)

I recieved my 1 caribe and 2 red bellys 2 days ago and have to say i am impressed,from the way they were packed to the fish themselvs.aquascapeonline is the coolest website i have been to.thank you very much. jason.

  shogun ,my CARIBE
angel - shogun   (Tuesday, October 30, 2007)

just an update my fish is doing great, he is still a bit shy yet agressive. He has beautiful glittery speckles about him and a slight orangy tummy.Gotta love him.Also, very playful when he thinks no one is waching em.Shogun will not B alone 4 2 long. THANX Pedro n Alex.(bought em late Aug.)



Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2017  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.7041 seconds.