Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Back in stock- Piraya Piranha and Baby Red bellys
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
All Aquarium Supplies
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Red Belly piranha 2" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
2. Green Terror Cichlid 2.5 - 3" (Wild from Ecuador)
3. Electric Catfish 3"-4" (Malapterurus Electricus)
4. Aba Aba knife 10"-12" (Gymnarchus niloticus)
5. Blue Arowana 11-12" (OSTEOGLOSSUM FERREIRAI)
6. Gold Diamond Piranha 6.5-7" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
7. Saber Tooth Payara 2"-3" (Hydrolycus scomberoides)
8. Piraiba Catfish 4" (Brachyplatystoma Filamentosum)
9. Red Belly piranha .75"-1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
10. Gulper Cat 4"-5" (Asterophysus batrachus)
11. Giant Gourami (Osphronemus goramy) 4"
12. African Lung Fish 6"-8" (Protopterus annectens)
13. Spotted Arowana 3" (Leichardti Arowana)
14. Tiger Striped Silver Dollar 3"-4" (Metynnis Fasciatus)
15. Red Belly Piranha 5"- 6" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Irritans Piranha 2"-3" (Serrasalmus Irritans)
2. Caribe Piranha 5"-6" (pygocentrus notatus)
3. Piraya Piranha 5"-6" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
4. Geophagus Albino Heckelii 2" (Acarichthys Heckelii sp.)
5. Geophagus Albino Heckelii 4" (Acarichthys Heckelii sp.)
6. Leptobotia Pellegrini 6-7" (Leptobotia Pellegrini)
7. Tire Track Eel 4-5" (Masacembelus armatus)
8. Freshwater Flounder 2" (Archirus lineatus)
9. Viel Tail Oscar 4" (Astronotus ocellatus)
10. Imagine Foam Insert 50
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
54.211.11.57
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Display
Language

Rates as of 20151130


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Piranha pygo Red Belly 1 - Red Belly piranha .75"-1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 225
Write a review
Page : 1 / 23    [ Back | Next ]
  Mine arrived A OK!
mike - USA   (Wednesday, December 07, 2016)

Ordered 10 and got 11 thanks a bunch!!! they arrived safe and are now acclimating in my 150 gallon tank.!!!!!! cant go wrong by ordering from this place, fast delivery and as described! Thanks!!!

  Great fast shipping
Andre frank - USA   (Wednesday, February 24, 2016)

Great packaging fast shipping A++++++++

  2' red bellies
JIM LAYMAN - kalkaska,mi   (Thursday, February 18, 2016)

bought 10 of these little rascles,all 10 made it from jersey to northern Michigan alive and well.outside temps were 0 degrees overnite during their adventure.packaging was pink insulation packed around 10 individual bags with water and fish,probaly so they wouldn't nip at eachother and contaminate the water too quickly.also a hand warmer placed on top for added warmth.shipping was $70.00 Nicole was very professional and kept me informed about my order.some guy answered the phone and said he didn't have time for me,and to call back Monday.seemed pretty rude,but I told Nicole what happened and I'm sure she chewed him a new one.over all a good experience.

  Piranhas
Tiffany - Elizabeth   (Tuesday, February 02, 2016)

Mark was a great help....he me with every question i need no complains at all .....will recommend everyone to go or order from this place ......thanks again Mark

  My Babies
Philly Mike - usa   (Tuesday, January 19, 2016)

I love the new additions to the family. Had them about a month now and they are a fearsome little shoal. Thanks again Nicole for the good work.

  1' Red Belly Piranha
Michael - Bamber   (Saturday, December 12, 2015)

Well I must say these babies are awesome to watch eat as they were practically jumping out of the bag to eat even after shipping so I am extremely happy and will refer you and your product to everyone that I know has interest in the really special and rare pieces you offer ! Thank You So Much! Mike and Hugh

  Sent Extras
Mard - USA   (Saturday, December 12, 2015)

Fish arrived save and healthy, Thanks Aqua Scape for the extra fish.

  Red Belly's
B3Zt_LiN3 - OHIO, USA   (Tuesday, May 19, 2015)

I ordered 11 & received 13 . Great communication fast shipping, will do business with agin. Thank you aquascapeonline.com

  Red Bellies
Nicholas - Great fish   (Tuesday, June 01, 2010)

So far so good with the red bellies, it has been about nine days since we got them. Had one pass away of reasons unknown. Customer service was great. I do have a concern the site states we must acclimate the fish following the company policy, but there was no policy to be found. I would have like to see it in the box with the fish. Overall, not bad service! Will be a returning customer.

  red belly babies
nunya - USA   (Tuesday, May 25, 2010)

O M G .i thought i got a bag of worms...lol...(i was like WTF)...anyways..ordered 12 got 15, i see a lot of comments about nipped fins or being bitten up, but out of all 15 i only seen about maybe 3 with nipped fins..all were swimming great in like 15 min. and eating brine shrimp in about 30 min. cant wait to see them in action when they get bigger...other then the shipping (damn) these r awesome fish from great people...thanks

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
2"-2.5" Piraya Piranha
Special 125.00 ea
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2017  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.5000 seconds.