AquaScapeOnline, Online fish store that sells piranhas, stingrays, cichlids, plecos, catfish and rare oddball tropical fish.
 Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
New Stock-Columbian Wolfish, BowFin, Heckle Discus, Wild Columbian Oscars, Baby Red Belly Piranhas
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
Clearance
All Aquarium Supplies
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Exodons 2"-3" (Exodon paradoxus)
2. Silver Arowana 6"-7" (Osteoglossum bicirrhosum)
3. Altuvei Piranha 3" (Serrasalmus Altuvei )
4. Dovii Cichlid (Wolf) 2"-3" (Parachromis dovii)
5. Red High fin Wolf Fish 3"-5"
6. Red Belly Piranha 5"- 6" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
7. Red Belly piranha 4"-5" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
8. Piraya Piranha 5"-6" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
9. Black Ghost Knife 3" (Apteronotus albifrons)
10. Hujeta Barracuda 1.5"-3" (Ctenolucius Hujeta)
11. Viel Tail Oscar 3"-4"" (Astronotus ocellatus)
12. Albino Viel Tail Oscar 3"-4" (Astronotus ocellatus)
13. Green Terror Cichlid 3" (Wild from Ecuador)
14. Red Head "Tapajos" 3" (Geophagus Parnaibae)
15. Corydoras Sterbai 2"
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Black Diamond Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
2. Black Diamond Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
3. Black Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
4. Two Little Fishies Ph Balance Marine Aquarium Buffer 225Gm
5. Deep Blue Solarmax Power Compact Lamp 36W 10k (10,000k) Square Pin Lamp
6. Deep Blue Solarmax Power Compact Lamp 36W 03 Actinic Square Pin Lamp
7. Deep Blue Solarmax Power Compact Lamp 65W 10,000K Daylight Square Pin PC Lamp
8. Easy Life Ferro - Iron fertilizer - 500 ml
9. Crystal Clear Aquatics Zap-Tasia Control Gel 4 oz Refill
10. Crystal Clear Aquatics Soft Coral Cutters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
54.91.38.173
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Display
Language

Rates as of 20151130


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
fwf odd payara4 - Saber Tooth Payara 2.5"-3.5" (Hydrolycus scomberoides)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
Write a review
Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]
  Its a killer
Matt - Tyler   (Thursday, February 23, 2012)

love the fish love the store thanks will be ordering more fish soon

  saber tooth barracuda
jake - illinois   (Sunday, April 24, 2011)

We bought 2 of these guys just recently when they had them and they are doing amazing. we have them separated in a beta crate in our 100 gallon tank. we throw some rosies in there little tank and they grab them immediately .there definitly fun to watch.

  Saber Tooth Payara
josh - Michigan   (Saturday, June 05, 2010)

I did not buy my fish from here but i will leave some feed back. First thing first thay grow slow. Thay need 100 gallons.Thay Are hard to get off live foods.these fish are very Amazing to watch swim and hunt thay will grow up to 10'' and die Most of the time but thay are hardy i have mine in a 55g At the moment it is doing well eating gold
fish 2 or 3 at a time you should consider this fish are Giants in the wild thay will grow big But very slow in a house aquarium.You will have to be carefull not to spook them when getting close to the tank thay will jump out.
(Have a good size grow out tank or 100 gallon) (get a lip) (Have a good power head ) (Have a Lot of gold fish and you should be all good ):) .

  GR8 - Sabertooth !!
Mike - Westchester, NY   (Tuesday, February 26, 2008)

WOW, great fish & service was top notch - thank you !!!

  Payara
Chris Lindgren - USA   (Monday, March 12, 2007)

Ordered one of these to go with one I found at a LFS, fish arrived healthy and snapped up some guppies at first feeding. Great service!

  Great fish, Great service!
Ashley - Indianapolis, IN   (Friday, January 19, 2007)

I ordered my fish at 6pm and all three of them arrived alive at my door the next day at 8:30am! The fish are exactly what I was looking for. I have a small (same size) green terror with them and no problems so far. I would definately do business with aqua scape online again.

  Saber-Tooth barracuda
Ray - Canada   (Wednesday, August 02, 2006)

Both of my fish arrived next day and in excellent condition. Within a few hours they where eating some small tetras, guppies and danios that I had for months in my tank to help get it ready!! Top quality!!

  Sabertooth Tetra
Jarret - Mission Viejo, CA   (Monday, April 17, 2006)

unique looking fish. When I placed my tetra in the tank, it adjusted well. It ate little minnows 2 days after I received it. Great aggressive Fish to own

  saber tooth
Puria - Los Angeles   (Tuesday, January 31, 2006)

I have one it's about 6 inches. I currently feed it small goldfish. They prefer 75 degree they also do well with silver dollars. Make sure your tank is covered because they do jump out!!!

  saber tooth barracuda
eric - USA   (Tuesday, January 17, 2006)

awsome looking fish, little feeder guppies or real small rosy minnows if you want to get him to eat.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2017  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.6250 seconds.