AquaScapeOnline, Online fish store that sells piranhas, stingrays, cichlids, plecos, catfish and rare oddball tropical fish.
 Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Back in stock- Caribe Piranha, Irritan Piranha, Goliath Tiger Fish, PIRAYA SPECIAL 150.00 at 3.5
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
All Aquarium Supplies
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Muda Piranha 2" (Serrasalmus Muda)
2. Caribe Piranha 3"-4" (pygocentrus notatus)
3. Red High fin Wolf Fish 3"-5"
4. Elongatus Piranha 3"-4" (Serrasalmus Elongatus)
5. Elongatus black mask 6"-7" (Serrasalmus Elongatus)
6. Granulated Catfish (Pterodoras Granulosus) 3"
7. Ageneiosus Marmoratus 8-9""
8. 3" Duck Bill Catfish (Ageneiosus Atronasus)
9. New Guinea Datnoid 10"-11" (Datnoides Campbelli)
10. Red Belly piranha .75"-1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
11. Gold Diamond Piranha 4" (Serrasalmus Rhombeus)
12. Exodons 2"-3" (Exodon paradoxus)
13. 4"-5" Peppermint Crocodile Fish (Luciocephalus aura)
14. Tarpon 6"-8" (Megalops Cyprinoides)
15. African Pike 4"-5" (Hesetus Odoe)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. African Tiger Fish 3"-4" (Hydrocynus Goliath)
2. Black Diamond Piranha 5 - 5.5" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
3. Black Diamond Piranha 4-5" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
4. Black Diamond Piranha 5.5-6" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
5. Electric Blue Acara Cichlid 4-5" (Andinoacara Pulcher)
6. Irritans Piranha 4"-5" (Serrasalmus Irritans)
7. Caribe Piranha 5"-6" (pygocentrus notatus)
8. Piraya Piranha 5"-6" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
9. Geophagus Albino Heckelii 2" (Acarichthys Heckelii sp.)
10. Geophagus Albino Heckelii 4" (Acarichthys Heckelii sp.)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
54.92.141.211
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Display
Language

Rates as of 20151130


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Cichlid SA Electric blue d - Electric Blue Jack Dempsey 2.5"-3" (Nandopis Octofasciatus)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 13
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  Electric blue jack dempsey
Lee - Savannah Ga   (Friday, April 03, 2015)

These little guys are very active and the colors are just awesome...never seen these colors at any fish store..great price for the quality...I will keep ordering from Aquascapes...

  Blue Dempsey
Larry - Baltimore   (Monday, January 18, 2010)

I ordered this fish on Thursday along with a green terror and two oscars and had them in my aqaurium at home by 10 o'clock the next day. I was a little sceptical about buying online but all the fish came in individually bagged and all are healthy and active. I thought the green terror would be my favorite but the blue dempsey is by far the talk of my tank. He is very curious and has a great apetite. His color is also amazing. I saw one in my local pet shop the same size (2') as the one i just ordered and he did not have half the color and was twice the price. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and i will be ordering from aquascape again.

  BLUE DEMPSEY
Rob Cams - Boston Ma   (Friday, October 09, 2009)

HES A BEAST!! HES ABOUT 1-1/2 - 2 INCHES AND ALREADY CHASING THE FEEDERS AROUND AND HIS COLOR IS UNBELIEVABLE NOTHING LIKE IN THE PICTURE!!SHIPPING WAS GREAT AND SERVICE WAS A++

  Electric blue jack dempsey
Nate - Boston,MA   (Wednesday, January 21, 2009)

My mother ordered them for me as a birthday present a couple of weeks ago, She called Mon and they arrived on my birthday Tues morning before 9am. Super brite colors, alert and active, perfect water temp, all in individual bags. 2 beautiful blue jacks and a dwarf pea puffer loving their new home(planted 55gal). The fish I've bought in pet stores weren't as good or healthy as these. Their doing well, getting bigger and brighter, I would definately recommend AquaScapeOnline and will use again in the future.
Thanks, I love my fish!!!

  Blue Dempseys
Natalie - Maine   (Wednesday, May 21, 2008)

I orderd 4 blue dempseys on Sunday night and already had them by 3:30 Tuesday afternoon! They are just beautiful with excellent color and in amazing shape! Pretty much already eating before they hit the water of their new home!! Fantastic packaging in all individual bags. I couldn't be happier!!! Thanks for all!

  EBJD
John - SF, CA   (Saturday, May 17, 2008)

Ordered 6 of these fish. To my surprise, each was individually bagged. All fish appear unstressed, and healthy. Great colors as I requested. Also, since I spent nearly $500 dollars, I received a 7th one as a surprise gift. Thanks so much!!!! Will do business again!! Great Service

  Electric Blue Jack Dempsey
Demetrios - Little Falls, NJ   (Tuesday, July 03, 2007)

I picked up my Blue JD on Friday, 6/29 and couldn't be happier. He's exactly what I was looking for and doing great in his new home. Sales and service at Aqua Scape was top notch. Thank you!!!

  Electric Blue Jack Dempsey
Eli Brewer - Thank You for my order   (Saturday, March 24, 2007)

I received him early today (3/24/07) and i couldnt be happier. i bought him for my girlfriend's tank and he has become the life and party. Hes eatin and swimmin everywhere only hours later... Thanks again and setting up saturday delivery for this working stiff. Thank You Jennifer for your help. Youll hear from me soon again.

  Electric Blue Jack Dempsey
Derrick - Ohio   (Thursday, March 01, 2007)

This fish is definitely the most beautiful of all South American cichlids, and is defined as the only 'true blue freshwater fish'. As they grow, you will see their color get better and better, but these do grow a little slower than the common Jack Dempsey.

  Blue Dempsey
Jeff Thrift - Allen, TX   (Saturday, February 24, 2007)

My two Blues are active and voracious eaters. They have a curous nature and really seem to notice life outside of the aquarium. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2017  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 2.8125 seconds.