AquaScapeOnline, Online fish store that sells piranhas, stingrays, cichlids, plecos, catfish and rare oddball tropical fish.
 Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Back in stock- PIRAYA SPECIAL 150.00 at 3.5", Caribe babies finally back in stock, Motoro Rays
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
All Aquarium Supplies
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. African Tiger Fish 2"-2.5" (Hydrocynus Goliath)
2. Red Belly piranha 1.5"-2" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
3. Piraya Piranha 3"-3.5" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
4. Red Belly piranha .75"-1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
5. Clown Loach 3" (Chromobotia macracanthus)
6. Electric Catfish 3.5"-4" (Malapterurus Electricus)
7. Violet Line Piranha 4"-5" (Serrasalmus Geryi)
8. Irritans Piranha 1"-1.5" Babies (Serrasalmus Irritans)
9. Hydrolycus Armatus 3.5"-4.5"
10. Yellow Tail Barracuda 2"-3" (Acestrorhynchus falcatus)
11. Gold Diamond Piranha 4" (Serrasalmus Rhombeus)
12. Viel Tail Oscar 5-6" (Astronotus ocellatus)
13. Red Belly piranha 3-3.5" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
14. Lima Shovelnose 4"-5" (Sorubim Lima)
15. Marble Sailfin Catfish 2"
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. African Tiger Fish 3"-4" (Hydrocynus Goliath)
2. Black Diamond Piranha 5 - 5.5" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
3. Black Diamond Piranha 4-5" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
4. Black Diamond Piranha 5.5-6" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
5. Electric Blue Acara Cichlid 4-5" (Andinoacara Pulcher)
6. Irritans Piranha 1"-1.5" Babies (Serrasalmus Irritans)
7. Caribe Piranha 5"-6" (pygocentrus notatus)
8. Piraya Piranha 5"-6" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
9. Geophagus Albino Heckelii 2" (Acarichthys Heckelii sp.)
10. Geophagus Albino Heckelii 4" (Acarichthys Heckelii sp.)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
54.144.50.90
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Display
Language

Rates as of 20151130


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Piranha Pygo Caribe 2 - Caribe Piranha 1.5"-2" (pygocentrus notatus)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 48
Write a review
Page : 1 / 5    [ Back | Next ]
  Caribe
Brian - usa   (Tuesday, August 01, 2017)

My 5 Caribe arrived on time,healthy and hungry. They ate a couple of rosie feeders within the hour. Thanks again Pedro

  Awesome
Brian - Illinois   (Wednesday, July 06, 2016)

Very reliable ordered many times always here onetime and healthy p s the lovely Nicole is very helpful and makes ordering smooth and easy. Now if she could only get piraya piranha. Imported again she would forever be a true hero. Lola keep up the good work aquascape

  Caribe
Henry Moak - usa   (Thursday, May 26, 2016)

Great people to do business with i have been doing all my business here sence 2010 and cant be happier awsome selection and heathy animals to will be a forever future customer

  1 inch Caribe Piranha
Pulat - Lincoln, NE   (Saturday, June 20, 2015)

This is my second purchase through Aquascape. This time, I purchased 1-inch Caribe Piranhas. The shipment for my second order was just as smooth and fast as the first order. The Caribe piranhas also look healthy and active, though I thought they would be slightly bigger. Because they are smaller than my other fish in the tank and can easily become a meal for my other piranhas, I purchased a separate 20-gallon tank. Once they grow a little bigger, I will put them in the same tank with my red-bellies. Once again, I am very satisfied with this transaction. I also think it was very cool that the store associate, Nicole called me to confirm that everything went all right with my order. Being a business major, I think it is a very good way to build good long-term business relationship with a customer. Thanks guys again!!!

  All 5 STAR!!!!! HERE
Gio - USA   (Thursday, June 12, 2014)

Got them a hour early and there eating wonderful already and let's see how tomorrow goes so far Day 1) going on Night 1)

  Sanchezi Piranha
James Harris - PHILA. PA   (Saturday, March 29, 2014)

The whole Aquascape experience from ordering, to delivery was A-OK and, my 1 Piranha is doing fine!! You have a new customer for future purchases.
Thank YOU.

  update on 12 red belly
dustin - USA   (Wednesday, June 13, 2012)

i bought 12 reds and was sent 14 134 lived this was 6 or seven mounths ago they are now 5 inches about and have never ate eachother little tail nipping and some fight scares but all are still good and i only have them in a 125 gallon lots of hiding places and grouth in tank feed them beef heart,some feeders,crawdads on ocation,and blood worms, these fish are happy and to keep them happy i feed them a different thing all the time but i always put somthing in the take every day , there is also a bottom feeder in tank and a crawdad that has managed to hide and live these guys have been together for 5 mounths and not even a nip on the bottom feeder or the other also a couple ghost shrimp i put in when i bought the fish there still there tpo i love these fish have 5 different tanks of piranha's going right now and soon to have a tank of 20 caribi best fish i ever owned i love these guys all of them there all my babys good luck to the rest of you small tank try to keep them feed every day they will make it and not just pellets they need live and meat or they will eat eachother for nutrition good luck

  ????
cac - illinois   (Thursday, April 26, 2012)

when are those caribe back in stock?

  i love my reds they all lived
Dustin - im here   (Saturday, January 21, 2012)

I had bought 12 reds and you sent 14 well only one died so I guess I got luck. Lol. I love them they are awesome there new home is almost ready I have a 300 gallon tank and they are going to love it. Right now they are in a 75 gal. They haven't even had a problem with them nipping at each other but I do keep them feed so that helps they eat everything else though they are very active and I have hiding for them but they don't use it they stay out and swim around guess there happy I am going to get a ruby red and a black next seperet tank for sure but I got to have them would consider likening to in put on so other very aggressive ones though email or text me let me know your apinoin brenda.pollet@yahoo.com

  CARIBE 1'
Vince - USA   (Sunday, March 13, 2011)

Update time.. Started off with 8 Caribe and 4 red bellies. All red bellies got smoked within a month and the runt of my Caribe went just as quick. Got 7 bad boys or girls left and are eating pellets. Beefed up quick probably about 5-6 in now. Great buy

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2017  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.6094 seconds.