AquaScapeOnline, Online fish store that sells piranhas, stingrays, cichlids, plecos, catfish and rare oddball tropical fish.
 Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Back in stock- Caribe Piranha, Irritan Piranha, Goliath Tiger Fish, PIRAYA SPECIAL 150.00 at 3.5
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
All Aquarium Supplies
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Exodons 2"-3" (Exodon paradoxus)
2. 4"-5" Peppermint Crocodile Fish (Luciocephalus aura)
3. Electric Blue Jack Dempsey 2.5"-3" (Nandopis Octofasciatus)
4. Tarpon 6"-8" (Megalops Cyprinoides)
5. African Pike 4"-5" (Hesetus Odoe)
6. Fahaka Puffer 1"-1.5" (Tetraodon Lineatus)
7. Red High fin Wolf Fish 5"
8. Blue Diamond Rhom 4" (Serrasalmus Rhombues)
9. Caribe Piranha 2"-3" (pygocentrus notatus)
10. Red Belly piranha 1.5"-2" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
11. Wild Oscars 1"-1.5 (Astronotus ocellatus) Columbia
12. Red Belly piranha 3" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
13. Clouded Archer 2.5"-3" (Toxotes blythii)
14. Blue Lobster 2" (Procambarus Alleni)
15. L-144 Albino Long Fin Bushynose Pleco 2.5"-3" (Ancistrus sp.)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. African Tiger Fish 3"-4" (Hydrocynus Goliath)
2. Black Diamond Piranha 5 - 5.5" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
3. Black Diamond Piranha 4-5" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
4. Black Diamond Piranha 5.5-6" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
5. Electric Blue Acara Cichlid 4-5" (Andinoacara Pulcher)
6. Irritans Piranha 4"-5" (Serrasalmus Irritans)
7. Caribe Piranha 5"-6" (pygocentrus notatus)
8. Piraya Piranha 5"-6" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
9. Geophagus Albino Heckelii 2" (Acarichthys Heckelii sp.)
10. Geophagus Albino Heckelii 4" (Acarichthys Heckelii sp.)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
54.198.58.62
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Display
Language

Rates as of 20151130


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Piranha Pygo Caribe 2 - Caribe Piranha 2"-3" (pygocentrus notatus)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 48
Write a review
Page : 2 / 5    [ Back | Next ]
  cariba
jake - minnesota update   (Wednesday, January 26, 2011)

update i got 4 of them still have them now they are all around 11 inchs in a 500 gallon tank the crazy thibg is its not even been a yr i'll be back in a few months

  Caribe
Nick - U.S.   (Friday, December 10, 2010)

Just to give you an update on my caribe. There is now only one left of my 5 he ate all my others this guy is now 4-5 inches. im getting a 265 gallon fish tank and im getting 2 super red bellies to go in there with my caribe

  caribes 3in
scott - tn   (Sunday, August 22, 2010)

I ordered 7 of these guys and must say there is a big difference between them and the reds they are very active in the tank.customer service was great and fish were all in great shape they started eating right out of the bag I am very happy with these. And will order again soon

  Caribe
len - USA   (Wednesday, August 04, 2010)

Order 1 2'Caribe to add with my used to be 14 now 8 they ate each other 1' Red Bellies a Month ago now are 4' 5'inches.Worried that the Reds would eat the Caribe not at all the Caribe escaped out of his holding quarters & shoaling with the Reds.The Caribe holds it's own I saw him bitting on the largest's Red that can easly chew him up.Thank's Nicole, I am very happy with my purchase from Aquascape & will be ordering again.

  Very Nice!
chris - us   (Monday, August 02, 2010)

These little guys arrived healthy and active. Packaging was top notch. Like others have stated, these fish are aggressive and live up to the hype! I am 100% satisfied with my transaction at Aquascape.

  Awesome
H - USA   (Saturday, July 31, 2010)

Started with 4. At arrival 3 unreal. Very aggressive and observed them to chase each other and nip at fins. They attack from the back . As soon as large enough my fish could careless angle of attack. Heads formost part floating to parts on the floor. Scavengers help but some risk. I've raised blacks and red belliies. Surely this are aggressive. In 2 months they have grown to half a penny to present time about circuilar size of tennis ball. These donkey castrators grow as quick as the amount of food consumed. My hope I got a pair and it seems I do have .

  Caribe
Ari Gold - USA   (Monday, July 05, 2010)

Keep these fish well fed!!! I had 3 caribe and 1 red. I underestimated the aggression that these fish carry. I'm down to just 2 caribes. 1 caribe and 1 red became food over the weekend while I was out of town. I'm ordering some more and this time they will all make it.

  caribe
nick - usa   (Sunday, June 20, 2010)

I ordered 5 caribes that were 1 inch they were nicely packed and in great condition a few minutes out of the bag they were eating guppies and shoaling together.If you want a true piranha you should get these.Thanks alot pedro and aquascape.

  caribes
Steven J Hinman - Hoisington, KS   (Thursday, June 17, 2010)

Just wanted to say thanks Aquascape! Got my 8 caribes and they look great and are doing great also today. Want to add special thanks to Nicole for awesome customer service. Will plan on doing this again for my 2-3 dozen reds when i get my basement done for my 500 gal. tank. thanks again!

  Caribe 1'
Vince - USA   (Thursday, June 17, 2010)

These lil devils are awesome!!! 10 min out the bag and startined eating feeders!! Love flakes and eat just about whatever you put in there. Thanks NICOLE for everything!!

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2017  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.6563 seconds.