AquaScapeOnline, Online fish store that sells piranhas, stingrays, cichlids, plecos, catfish and rare oddball tropical fish.
 Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
New Stock-Columbian Wolfish, BowFin, Heckle Discus, Wild Columbian Oscars, Baby Red Belly Piranhas
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
Clearance
All Aquarium Supplies
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Exodons 2"-3" (Exodon paradoxus)
2. Silver Arowana 6"-7" (Osteoglossum bicirrhosum)
3. Altuvei Piranha 3" (Serrasalmus Altuvei )
4. Dovii Cichlid (Wolf) 2"-3" (Parachromis dovii)
5. Red High fin Wolf Fish 3"-5"
6. Red Belly Piranha 5"- 6" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
7. Red Belly piranha 4"-5" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
8. Piraya Piranha 5"-6" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
9. Black Ghost Knife 3" (Apteronotus albifrons)
10. Hujeta Barracuda 1.5"-3" (Ctenolucius Hujeta)
11. Viel Tail Oscar 3"-4"" (Astronotus ocellatus)
12. Albino Viel Tail Oscar 3"-4" (Astronotus ocellatus)
13. Green Terror Cichlid 3" (Wild from Ecuador)
14. Red Head "Tapajos" 3" (Geophagus Parnaibae)
15. Corydoras Sterbai 2"
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Black Diamond Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
2. Black Diamond Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
3. Black Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
4. Two Little Fishies Ph Balance Marine Aquarium Buffer 225Gm
5. Deep Blue Solarmax Power Compact Lamp 36W 10k (10,000k) Square Pin Lamp
6. Deep Blue Solarmax Power Compact Lamp 36W 03 Actinic Square Pin Lamp
7. Deep Blue Solarmax Power Compact Lamp 65W 10,000K Daylight Square Pin PC Lamp
8. Easy Life Ferro - Iron fertilizer - 500 ml
9. Crystal Clear Aquatics Zap-Tasia Control Gel 4 oz Refill
10. Crystal Clear Aquatics Soft Coral Cutters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
54.91.38.173
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Display
Language

Rates as of 20151130


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Piranha pygo piraya 4 - Piraya Piranha 3"-3.5" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 19
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  Pygo Piraya
Mitch - Livonia, MI   (Tuesday, November 28, 2017)

Took delivery of four 3' piraya in Jan. of '17. Simply gorgeous fish! One problem tho, these are not schooling fish! No matter what anyone says! As a various species piranha keeper for 45 years I know how to raise piranha. It's now 11-28-17 and there's only one left. these SOB's are mean! Crazy mean! They were raised in a 220 gal tank so there was more than enuff room. Within 4 months 'King S**thead' as I call him, wiped out all competition. He's just over 8' now and I cannot put my arm into the bottom of this 30' deep tank to adjust plantings etc without a spotter as he's bum rushed me a few times. He gets really pissy and agitated when I pull a chair in front of the tank and just stare at him...he'll charge the front glass to try and scare me off, it's pretty funny, really. He's quite the brute and his coloring is stunning.

  piraya
brian - rockford,il   (Saturday, July 01, 2017)

have ordered many piraya,caribe,black rohms from here always good service as always thanks

  Piraya
Justin - USA   (Wednesday, November 16, 2016)

As a new customer of aquascape, my main concern was the delivery and subsequent health and look of my new piranha. Boy, was all that worrying for NOTHING! This was the best possible experience I could have asked for. This fish is beautiful. It is already active after just a few hours acclimation. The packaging was exceptional. The delivery time was as promised. If you are skeptical or worried about buying online from aquascape, HAVE NO FEAR. I am super pleased with the whole process. THANK YOU!!!!

  piraya
jake - minnesota   (Saturday, October 08, 2016)

waited for like 6 yrs for them to come in and they did I order my fish. best store online I'm super happy thanks

  Piranha
Charles fish - USA   (Friday, January 22, 2010)

All i Can Say is Wow! i drove 2 hours to get to this store and was blown away by how many diffrent kinds of piranha he kept. i bought 24 healthy piranha and got one extra.. now thats a deal! Will do business again! thanks pedro.

  Pirayas
Amanda - USA   (Wednesday, January 06, 2010)

Beautiful fish. Excellent quality, excellent packaging and wonderful service. You will not find fish of this quality with any other online store. This is one gorgeous fish worth every cent!

  piraya
tony - usa   (Saturday, June 27, 2009)

fish are healthy and just beautiful all the way around, no fear at all of me, went straight for the feeders within 30 seconds of hitting the water.best piranha store on the planet!

  pacman
Manuel - pacman   (Tuesday, December 16, 2008)

I ordered a pacman about 3 to 4 months ago and it is the nicest piranha i ever had it is extremely aggressive will chase your finger around and will not tolerate any other piranha including pirayas thanks alot!

  Piraya
Nick - piraya   (Thursday, November 27, 2008)

We have had red bellies before but this piraya is the most awesome piranha I have ever had.

  Piraya delivery
Richard - Piraya delivery   (Sunday, October 05, 2008)

Was impressed with the shipping and feedback, a very smooth operation.The fish was packed very well and in excellent condition,will do buisness again.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2017  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.5625 seconds.