AquaScapeOnline, Online fish store that sells piranhas, stingrays, cichlids, plecos, catfish and rare oddball tropical fish.
 Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Columbian Common Wolfish in stock!!
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
Clearance
All Aquarium Supplies
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Altuvei Piranha 3" (Serrasalmus Altuvei )
2. Dovii Cichlid (Wolf) 2"-3" (Parachromis dovii)
3. Red High fin Wolf Fish 3"-5"
4. Red Belly Piranha 5"- 6" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
5. Red Belly piranha 4"-5" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
6. Piraya Piranha 5"-6" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
7. Black Ghost Knife 3" (Apteronotus albifrons)
8. Hujeta Barracuda 1.5"-3" (Ctenolucius Hujeta)
9. Viel Tail Oscar 3"-4"" (Astronotus ocellatus)
10. Albino Viel Tail Oscar 3"-4" (Astronotus ocellatus)
11. Green Terror Cichlid 3" (Wild from Ecuador)
12. Red Head "Tapajos" 3" (Geophagus Parnaibae)
13. Corydoras Sterbai 2"
14. Black Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
15. Spotted Puffer 3" (Tetraodon nigroviridis)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Black Diamond Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
2. Black Diamond Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
3. Black Piranha Xingu River 6"-7.5"
4. Two Little Fishies Ph Balance Marine Aquarium Buffer 225Gm
5. Deep Blue Solarmax Power Compact Lamp 36W 10k (10,000k) Square Pin Lamp
6. Deep Blue Solarmax Power Compact Lamp 36W 03 Actinic Square Pin Lamp
7. Deep Blue Solarmax Power Compact Lamp 65W 10,000K Daylight Square Pin PC Lamp
8. Easy Life Ferro - Iron fertilizer - 500 ml
9. Crystal Clear Aquatics Zap-Tasia Control Gel 4 oz Refill
10. Crystal Clear Aquatics Soft Coral Cutters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
54.163.61.66
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Display
Language

Rates as of 20151130


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
fwf stingray motoro 5-6 - Motoro StingRay 6"-7" (Potomotygon Motoro)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 47
Write a review
Page : 1 / 5    [ Back | Next ]
  Very pleased
Carlos - Springfield, Virginia   (Friday, May 27, 2016)

Motoro ray arrived alive and well within an hour has eaten red wrigglers and blood worms. I couldn't be happier with my purchase

  5-6 inch Motoro Stingrays
Rocco Baker - Indiana   (Friday, May 20, 2016)

Incredible looking Motoro Rays. Arrived with minimal stress. Acclimated very well and have been eating like crazy since day one. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

  3' Chicla Kelberi Bahias
JB - East Bay, CA - USA   (Thursday, February 19, 2015)

ERWIN & NICOLE ARE AWESOME! Talk about customer service! Not once but twice, they called to update me with the shipment status. Who does that these days?! I am nothing short of impressed! Unfortunately, due to the winter weather issues, my package has been delayed and sitting 2 days in one of FedEx's cold a## warehouses. Erwin & Nicole both assured me that they would replace my CK Bahia's if they end up DOA *crossing fingers that they aren't*. Businesses should model their customer service standards after outfits like Aquascape Online. This is how to generate new customers and maintain customer retention. I for sure will be ordering from them in the near future and beyond. Good job guys! If your boss is reading this... Please give these two a raise, it would be well deserved.

  Ray
Marshall Godon - United States   (Friday, August 09, 2013)

Ordered the ray on Sunday got him on Wednesday at 1200 noon exactly he was in perfect shape bigger then i thought he ate that night thank you! would order again.

  Ray
Cameron - USA   (Friday, January 27, 2012)

very happy with the ray. i have bought countless fish from aquascape and i always will- never have been disappointed!

Thanks again aquascape!

  Good info
Pharme539 - ptuuopyp   (Friday, January 20, 2012)

Hello! gkdeece interesting gkdeece site! I'm really like it! Very, very gkdeece good!

  review
Kevske - USA   (Friday, July 29, 2011)

Got my ray last week and it is everything I expected from aquascape!! I have ordered Caribe's, Black Rhoms in the past and Nicole and Pedro did not let me down this time again...Awesome company to deal with! Thanks Nicole for dealing with the screaming kids...LOL



  Awesome
Motoro - USA   (Tuesday, July 19, 2011)

This is one nigga of a stingray

  Motoro Sting Ray
Ron Lapointe - USA   (Sunday, July 03, 2011)

Stingray arrived alive and well. Took to my 125gal tank very well with all the other fish.... I am VERY HAPPY with everything.

  Motoro
Cece F - Aurora, IL   (Tuesday, April 05, 2011)

I'm writing and rating again. I could not be happier with the little guy, whom we're calling 'Sammy'. He's hilarious to watch when he hunts. LOVES to explore the substrate and tank and has been eating from my hand since day four. He's my new favorite in the tank. Thank you guys again! You have ecstatic customers, for life!

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2017  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.6094 seconds.