Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Baby Red Belly Finally in, Blue Arowana next week, Black Piranhas 2 weeks
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
African Cichlids
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Clearance
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Exodons 2"-3" (Exodon paradoxus)
2. Wide Bar/ Blue Hooks 4"-5" (Myleus Schomburgki)
3. Paratillapia Bleekeri 2.5" (Small Spot)
4. Zebra Danio Green Glo-Fish(glow in the dark)
5. Red Zebra Danio Glo-Fish(glow in the dark)
6. Marbled African Lung Fish 10'' (Protopterus aethiopicus)
7. Frontosa Cichlid 3"-4" (Cyphotilapia Frontosa)
8. Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
9. Imagine Foam Insert 30 3 PK
10. Imagine Foam Insert 30
11. Lapradei bichir 6"-8" (Polypterus Lapradei)
12. Chocolate Cichlid 4" ( Hypselecara Temporalis)
13. Gold Wolffish 3"-4" (Hoplerythrinus unitaeniatus)
14. Silk Cichlid 3" (Amphilophus Trimaculatum)
15. Ageneiosus Catfish 6"-7" (Ageneiosus brevifilis)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. 5"-6" Hybrid Stingray Male 005 (Potamotrygon sp.)
2. 5"-6" Hybrid Stingray Male 004 (Potamotrygon sp.)
3. 5"-6" Hybrid Stingray Male 003 (Potamotrygon sp.)
4. 5"-6" Hybrid Stingray Male 001 (Potamotrygon sp.)
5. 5"-6" Hybrid Stingray Male 002 (Potamotrygon sp.)
6. Gulper Catfish 3"-4" (Asterophysus batrachus)
7. Peacock Bass 4"-5" (Cichla intermedia)
8. Gold Wolffish 4"-5" (Hoplerythrinus unitaeniatus)
9. Gold Wolffish 3"-4" (Hoplerythrinus unitaeniatus)
10. Black Wolf Fish 10"-12" (hoplias curupira)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
3.236.13.53


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
fwf odd payara4 - Saber Tooth Payara 2"-2.5" (Hydrolycus scomberoides)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
Write a review
Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]
  Its a killer
Matt - Tyler   (Thursday, February 23, 2012)

love the fish love the store thanks will be ordering more fish soon

  saber tooth barracuda
jake - illinois   (Sunday, April 24, 2011)

We bought 2 of these guys just recently when they had them and they are doing amazing. we have them separated in a beta crate in our 100 gallon tank. we throw some rosies in there little tank and they grab them immediately .there definitly fun to watch.

  Saber Tooth Payara
josh - Michigan   (Saturday, June 5, 2010)

I did not buy my fish from here but i will leave some feed back. First thing first thay grow slow. Thay need 100 gallons.Thay Are hard to get off live foods.these fish are very Amazing to watch swim and hunt thay will grow up to 10'' and die Most of the time but thay are hardy i have mine in a 55g At the moment it is doing well eating gold
fish 2 or 3 at a time you should consider this fish are Giants in the wild thay will grow big But very slow in a house aquarium.You will have to be carefull not to spook them when getting close to the tank thay will jump out.
(Have a good size grow out tank or 100 gallon) (get a lip) (Have a good power head ) (Have a Lot of gold fish and you should be all good ):) .

  GR8 - Sabertooth !!
Mike - Westchester, NY   (Tuesday, February 26, 2008)

WOW, great fish & service was top notch - thank you !!!

  Payara
Chris Lindgren - USA   (Monday, March 12, 2007)

Ordered one of these to go with one I found at a LFS, fish arrived healthy and snapped up some guppies at first feeding. Great service!

  Great fish, Great service!
Ashley - Indianapolis, IN   (Friday, January 19, 2007)

I ordered my fish at 6pm and all three of them arrived alive at my door the next day at 8:30am! The fish are exactly what I was looking for. I have a small (same size) green terror with them and no problems so far. I would definately do business with aqua scape online again.

  Saber-Tooth barracuda
Ray - Canada   (Wednesday, August 2, 2006)

Both of my fish arrived next day and in excellent condition. Within a few hours they where eating some small tetras, guppies and danios that I had for months in my tank to help get it ready!! Top quality!!

  Sabertooth Tetra
Jarret - Mission Viejo, CA   (Monday, April 17, 2006)

unique looking fish. When I placed my tetra in the tank, it adjusted well. It ate little minnows 2 days after I received it. Great aggressive Fish to own

  saber tooth
Puria - Los Angeles   (Tuesday, January 31, 2006)

I have one it's about 6 inches. I currently feed it small goldfish. They prefer 75 degree they also do well with silver dollars. Make sure your tank is covered because they do jump out!!!

  saber tooth barracuda
eric - USA   (Tuesday, January 17, 2006)

awsome looking fish, little feeder guppies or real small rosy minnows if you want to get him to eat.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
CARIBE Piranha Babies
30.00 ea 6 for 150.00
Baby Red Belly Piraha Bundle!!
12.00 ea 10 For 100.00 Special
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2021  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   on Contabo
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.2891 seconds.