Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Red Belly Piranha are now available!!
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
ADDITIONAL ODDBALL FISH IN STOCK
Privacy Policy
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
Clearance
All Aquarium Supplies
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Violet Line Piranha 5" (Serrasalmus Geryi)
2. Black Devil Wyckii Cat 10"-12" (Hemibagrus wyckii)
3. L-02 Clown Pleco 1.5"-2"
4. Snowball Pleco LDA-33 2"-3" (Baryancistrus sp)
5. Wide Bar/ Blue Hooks 4"-5" (Myleus Schomburgki)
6. L-128 Blue Phantom Pleco 6" (Hemiancistrus sp.)
7. Red Terror Cichlid 3"-4" (Wild)(Amphilophus festae )
8. Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
9. Red Tail Blue Botia 2" (Yasuhikotakia Modesta)
10. Wallago Leerii 16"-18"
11. Black Wolf Fish 5" (hoplias curupira)
12. Heckel Discus 4"
13. Jardini Arowana 5"-6" (Scleropages Jardini)
14. Gulper Cat 5"-6" (Asterophysus batrachus)
15. Green Terror Cichlid 3"-4" (Wild from Ecuador)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Peacock Bass 2" (Cichla intermedia)
2. Gold Wolffish 4"-5" (Hoplerythrinus unitaeniatus)
3. Gold Wolffish 3"-4" (Hoplerythrinus unitaeniatus)
4. Black Wolf Fish 10"-12" (hoplias curupira)
5. Black Wolf Fish 9"-10" (hoplias curupira)
6. Wild Oscars 2"-3" (Astronotus ocellatus) Columbian
7. Violet Line Piranha 5" (Serrasalmus Geryi)
8. African Arowana 4"-4.5" (Heterotis niloticus)
9. Red Spilo 3"-4" (Serrasalmus Sanchezi)
10. Purple Spilo 5"-6" (Serrasamlus Sanchezi)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
18.204.55.168


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Piranha Serra Rhom xingu3 - Black Piranha Xingu River 9"
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 14
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  xingu piranah
chuck - new jersey   (Monday, September 19, 2011)

Aquascape is the best place if you looking for a nice set up with any tank from salt water to fresh water. The main thing is they have good service and really take care of you if there's any problem. Love you guys and you have my vote a 5 baby. Love my new xingu. Sexy and her name is silver hawk. Peace and love.

  Xingu
M - USA   (Thursday, August 25, 2011)

I got one of these from aquascape a couple years ago. 6' and arrived healthy looking. I also have owned several Peru Rhoms and Diamonds of all different sizes. The xingu is better looking, one of the cooler looking piranhas and a great show fish. But every single one of my regular black rhoms and black diamond rhoms were far more aggressive than the xingu. If anyone wants colorful looks(shine and big brighter red eyes... get the xingu, but if you're looking for aggressiveness, this species fish in general does not beat out the peru rhoms in that department.

  Thank You!
KR - USA   (Wednesday, December 1, 2010)

I got my 2nd Xingu Rhom yesterday, and it came in perfect condition - absolutely wicked lookin, and tore up some tilapia fillet right out of the bag. Very bold and likes to explore its tank. Thanks Nicole, and Pedro for these 2 awesome killers!

  Xingu
Tepidy - USA   (Thursday, October 21, 2010)

Once again my man Pedro came thru big time. This Xingu Black Rhom is outstanding. Perfect fish in every way. Big shout out to all the people at the shop especially Pedro.

  Xingu
Greg - USA   (Friday, April 30, 2010)

i got my xingu last week. he's an animal!! very aggressive/active fish. the markings are nice and he's got fierce red eyes.

i have now since january ordered almost $1000 worth of fish from aquascape. shipping/packaging has been prompt and professional each time (though it is spendy, its worth it). i highly recommend this fish store to anyone looking to collect exotic piranha/cichlid/pleco's. this place is top notch and kathy/nicole are always helpful on the phone.

  xingu
lamont - usa   (Wednesday, July 22, 2009)

this is my 4th time getn fish from u guys great shipping nice fish, how long does it take 4 them 2 get 9' thx

  VERY NICE FISH
TERRANCE - pa   (Thursday, July 9, 2009)

I just got my Xingu and it is very nice very good lines and colors it was in excellent condition.I just wanted to say thanks Kathy, for all your help and for picking out such great fish for me. That new packing method, in the larger containers worked out really nice the fish did not stress at all.

  xingu rohm
Isen Vajusi - Cleveland   (Saturday, December 6, 2008)

My piranha is so mean now he bites heads off of fishes this is like the most agressive fih ever for it's size it's 5-6in

  bullet!!!
lloyd - usa   (Tuesday, July 22, 2008)

I GOT MY BULLET LAST MONTH AND HE WAS 2 FAST AND FURIUOS...GREAT FISH AND GREAT PACKAGING RIGHT A WAY OUT OF THE CONTAINER HE WAS SETTLED AND AT HOME. THANKS BONG FOR YOUR WONDERFUL SERVICE. REALLY RATE IS 10 STARS!!!

  Xingu piranah
Isen Vajusi - Xingu piranah   (Saturday, June 7, 2008)

the first feeder we gave this piranah it tore it up into pieces it was insane and we put a cray fish it couldn'd bite it's shell so it bit the side and left a big hole!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
Baby Red Belly Piraha Bundle!!
10x .75"-1" Red Belly Piranha for $80.00!
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2020  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   on Contabo
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.4023 seconds.