Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
New Arrivals- Arapaima, Golden Dorado (Salminus Maxillosus), Baby Black Piranhas, Elongatus Piranha,
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
African Cichlids
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Clearance
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Dorado 3"-4" (salminus maxillosus)
2. Arapaima Gigas 3.5"-5" (Arapaima Gigas)
3. Elongatus Piranha 2" (Serrasalmus Elongatus)
4. Baby Black Piranha Peru 1" (Serrasalmus Rhombeus)
5. Mbu Puffer 8"-9" (Tetraodon mbu)
6. Giant Gourami (Osphronemus goramy) 3"-4"
7. Fire Eel 24"-30" (Mastacembelus erythrotaenia)
8. RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
9. Manuelli Piranha 7"-8" (Serrasalmus Manuelli)
10. African Pike 5"-6" (Hesetus Odoe)
11. Dovii Cichlid (Wolf) 2"-3" (Parachromis dovii)
12. Red Zebra Danio Glo-Fish(glow in the dark)
13. Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
14. Wolf Fish 4"-5" (Hoplias Malabaricus)
15. Polypterus Senegalus 7"-8" (Polypterus senegalus)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Ruby Red Spilo 2"-3" (Very Agressive) Hard to Get
2. Manuelli Piranha 5"-6" (Serrasalmus Manuelli)
3. Tigrinus Catfish 4" (Merodontotus Tigrinus)
4. Albino Synodontus Multipunctatus 3"-4"
5. Luteus Pleco 14" Phase 2
6. Platinum RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
7. Granulosus Catfish 2" (Synodontis Granulosus)
8. Piraya Piranha 5"-5.5" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
9. Hybrid Stingray 5"-6" Male 3 (Potamotrygon sp.)
10. Hybrid Stingray 5"-6" Female 4 (Potamotrygon sp.)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
3.239.76.25


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Piranha Serra Brandtii 6 - Brandtii Piranha 5"-6" (Serrasalmus Brandtii)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 12
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  awesome fish
Jeramy Magallanes - USA   (Thursday, December 8, 2011)

I didnt purchase this fish from you guys i was given it from my father. very beautiful and fun to watch eat!

  new brandtii
shane - us   (Tuesday, May 30, 2006)

he stilla little shy but, he looks great i watched him snatch a couple platys in the dark so he is a nice fish, thanks pedro!

  BRANTI VIDEO
casey - usa   (Monday, May 22, 2006)

GO TO THIS URL
VIDEO SHOWS HOW MEAN THIS FISH REALLY IS
http://media.putfile.com/Brandti-59
THIS IS THE BRANTI I BOUGHT FROM THIS SITE


  Finally
Vik - NJ   (Tuesday, May 16, 2006)

I guess my quest for the perfect Piranha for me has concluded, haha as u know i was lookn for the perfect Piranha, i went through many...MANY, and i can totally say that im satisfied with how my Brandti is, and is everything i wanted in a Piranha.
Mean, Pigs out durring feeding time...and did i mention aggressive? yea...thanx agian Pedro!

  GREAT Brandti
Vik - NJ   (Wednesday, April 12, 2006)

As always, Pedro's fish are perfect, great selection to choose from. Back ontopic..The brandti is Great, in his own 50 gallon tank 36X18X18 eating a staple diet of Silversides and shrimp (occasional Cichlids every other month)
the Fish isnt aggressive yet, but ive heard that it will be as soon as its acclimated to its surroundings and sets up its territory....and then after that itll be a Maniac.....Great solo fish to own...A++ to the fish and to Aquascape

Heres a Feeding vid for anyone curious as to how it eats\acts in a aquarium..Copy and paste into a new browser.

http://media.putfile.com/Brandti-59

  My Brandti
nick.c - U.S.A.   (Saturday, March 25, 2006)

Well I've had my Brandti for well over a month and let me tell you,this is without a doubt the most aggressive P that i have ever had!!He is still a little shy,but man nothing lasts longer than a few seconds in his tank,All hail Pedro!!!Once again!!!

  Awesome
Steve - USA   (Wednesday, March 15, 2006)

Great fish and looks fantastic. Definitely the best fish purchase I have made. Thank you Pedro.

  Brandti
nick,c - U.S.A.   (Wednesday, February 8, 2006)

I've only had him for 2 days,he seems real nervous,but he is awesome looking,gotta love those teeth!!

  What if...
James - Darlington   (Friday, March 18, 2005)

what if i put this fish in a tank with 9 tetras,2catfish and 2 eels in bout 15galleon tank?

Anser: he will eat all your fish...

  Sweet looking fish
Michelle - OH   (Friday, March 11, 2005)

Mine was shy at first but is becomming more aggressive & bold as time goes on. Will eat anything we put in with him (except a little redtail shark he has made buddies with.)Everyone I know wants my fish. Worth EVERY penny.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
Red Belly Piranha Babies
15.00 ea 10 For 120.00 Special
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2024  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   on Contabo
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.2148 seconds.