Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
New Arrivals- Arapaima, Golden Dorado (Salminus Maxillosus), Baby Black Piranhas, Elongatus Piranha,
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
African Cichlids
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Clearance
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Dorado 3"-4" (salminus maxillosus)
2. Arapaima Gigas 3.5"-5" (Arapaima Gigas)
3. Elongatus Piranha 2" (Serrasalmus Elongatus)
4. Baby Black Piranha Peru 1" (Serrasalmus Rhombeus)
5. Mbu Puffer 8"-9" (Tetraodon mbu)
6. Giant Gourami (Osphronemus goramy) 3"-4"
7. Fire Eel 24"-30" (Mastacembelus erythrotaenia)
8. RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
9. Manuelli Piranha 7"-8" (Serrasalmus Manuelli)
10. African Pike 5"-6" (Hesetus Odoe)
11. Dovii Cichlid (Wolf) 2"-3" (Parachromis dovii)
12. Red Zebra Danio Glo-Fish(glow in the dark)
13. Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
14. Wolf Fish 4"-5" (Hoplias Malabaricus)
15. Polypterus Senegalus 7"-8" (Polypterus senegalus)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Ruby Red Spilo 2"-3" (Very Agressive) Hard to Get
2. Manuelli Piranha 5"-6" (Serrasalmus Manuelli)
3. Tigrinus Catfish 4" (Merodontotus Tigrinus)
4. Albino Synodontus Multipunctatus 3"-4"
5. Luteus Pleco 14" Phase 2
6. Platinum RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
7. Granulosus Catfish 2" (Synodontis Granulosus)
8. Piraya Piranha 5"-5.5" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
9. Hybrid Stingray 5"-6" Male 3 (Potamotrygon sp.)
10. Hybrid Stingray 5"-6" Female 4 (Potamotrygon sp.)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
3.239.76.25


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
fwf cichlid sa oscar wild 2 - Wild Oscars 4" (Astronotus ocellatus) Columbian
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 20
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  True Wild Colombian
Armando - NJ   (Saturday, October 18, 2014)

I purchase one of these wild Colombian Oscars. I was very but very impressed by the superb conditions ,and the great health of this fish ! Thats it self is a huge big plus. Lets keep in mind this is not your average Oscar you buy in a regular store. Is a truthful wild Astronotus Ocellatus from Colombia ! Lively ,full with a character from the wild, unlike the regular oscars we commonly see . I'm also impressed by the attention of Aquascapeonline. I was nervous by having the fish delivered by UPS. He was full of life, great form on the fins ,no distortion on the fish shape. Just a beautiful speciment arriving to my house in excellent conditions. Big five stars to AquaScapeOnline !!!!! I have to specially thanks Scott for his attention.

  sweet oscar
Rich - kansas   (Saturday, August 10, 2013)

I bougtht 1 widl oscar. he wasnt quite 2 inches like the add for them says so that was kind of a bummer but he sure is awesome and im gonna buy some more.....i would recommend this site for sure

  Oscar
Ron - USA   (Friday, December 9, 2011)

I bought 4 wild oscars, They arived 4 days ago. These fish were in really good shape when they arrived and were swimming around and very active within a few hours. They are adorable and have very nice paterns. I have had oscars for the last 20 years and would recommend this site to anyone.

  Oscars are great pets
Garrett - Canton, Oh   (Tuesday, March 29, 2011)

I agree with everyone on here however I cannot belive how many reviewies dont have applicable size tanks for these fish. A 55gallon is large enough for a full grown oscar because they cant turn which can lead to gill disease. this other person has 6 oscars in a 90 gallon are you serious? you better have atleast a 200 min 300gal aquarium waiting for them once they get bigger. The recommended size by the pros would be a 75gallon minimum for 1 oscar.

  Tiger Oscar?
Joe - Lake Forest   (Friday, September 17, 2010)

I ordered this fish in February and it came the next day with a royal pleco, great service!

  Wild oscar
Jon Boy - VA   (Saturday, January 10, 2009)

I ordered 2 of these and they are awesome fish with beautiful markings. There both very different from each other which makes it really cool. Great customer support and packaging. Thanks AquaScape

  oscars
Brooke - florida   (Wednesday, November 12, 2008)

I have a tiger oscar and a long finned lemon oscar and they are wonderful fish,if you want to beef then up quick feed then beef heart (bait and tackle stores) im thinking of getting a wild oscer to add to my collection..i just love the color and pattern of this fish.

  Sick Oscars
Evan - Fargo North Dakota   (Thursday, October 9, 2008)

I have two oscars and a gar in my fish tank. My tank is 75 gallons. My oscars are the excitement of the tank. Oscars are sick fish and they are extremely smart too. I definately recomend getting oscars. I have taught mine to push a soccerball into a net before i feed them. i plan on getting more but waiting till i find the right size and color.

  best oscar to get
Patrick - Miami, Florida   (Sunday, May 11, 2008)

here in south florida the canals are filled with these wild oscars from south america. i have seen these oscars always as a pair in my local fishing spot. i got one of these a few months ago. hes about 3 inches now thanks to my oscar grow pellets. beautiful markings. you should definitly buy this oscar.

  oscar
Eric Schuh - wisconsin   (Monday, September 3, 2007)

Everyone that is going to purchase an oscar should read this. Be ready to have to spend some good money on them. they need a big filter and eat so much.
Mines 7 inches and he eats 6 feeders a day along with cichlid pellets. My oscar is more aggressive than my red bellied piranhas for sure. Make sure you can do all of this

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
Red Belly Piranha Babies
15.00 ea 10 For 120.00 Special
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2024  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   on Contabo
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.2148 seconds.