Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
BABY CARIBE HAVE ARRIVED LIMITED SUPPLY AVAILABLE.
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
African Cichlids
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Clearance
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Aimara Wolf Fish 6"-7" (hoplias aimara)
2. Red Belly piranha 1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
3. Gold Diamond Piranha 3"-4" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
4. Wide Bar/ Blue Hooks 4" (Myleus Schomburgki)
5. Aba Aba knife 12"-14" (Gymnarchus niloticus)
6. Jardini Arowana 5"-6" (Scleropages Jardini)
7. Red Belly piranha 1" Wild from Peru (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
8. Red Belly piranha 2"-2.5" Wild from Peru (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
9. Violet Line Piranha 5" (Serrasalmus Geryi)
10. Arapaima Gigas 3.5"-5" (Arapaima Gigas)
11. Fire Eel 24"-30" (Mastacembelus erythrotaenia)
12. RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
13. African Pike 5"-6" (Hesetus Odoe)
14. Red Zebra Danio Glo-Fish(glow in the dark)
15. Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Ruby Red Spilo 2"-3" (Very Agressive) Hard to Get
2. Manuelli Piranha 5"-6" (Serrasalmus Manuelli)
3. Tigrinus Catfish 4" (Merodontotus Tigrinus)
4. Albino Synodontus Multipunctatus 3"-4"
5. Luteus Pleco 14" Phase 2
6. Platinum RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
7. Granulosus Catfish 2" (Synodontis Granulosus)
8. Blue Diamond Piranha 3" (Serrasalmus Rhombues)
9. Piraya Piranha 5"-5.5" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
10. Hybrid Stingray 5"-6" Male 3 (Potamotrygon sp.)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
44.192.48.196


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
fwf piranha serra Rhom di gd6 - Gold Diamond Piranha 3"-4" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 11
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  Beautiful Gold Diamond
John - Allentown PA   (Tuesday, January 19, 2016)

I have been keeping Piranhas for over 10 years. I have ordered from aquascape about 9 years ago, they were great then, and they are great now! Amazing! Shipped to my job so I could sign, kept fish in box in office for warmth till I went home. The fish was packaged amazingly. Used a plastic container to keep the fish from biting the bag, I let the bag sit in the tank for 10 minutes, and released the fish. No signs of sedation or stress from the shipping. The fish ate the tank mates within 24 hours. Very pleased, the ABSOLUTE BEST IN THE BUSINESS. Thanks! This was a 4-4.5 inch Gold Diamond Rhom. It was that length on arrival.

  4' - 5' Gold Diamond Rhom
Nick - USA   (Tuesday, July 26, 2011)

Just got mine in this morning,has been out in the open all day,trys to finger chase me through the glass but is still a little scared.Very pretty rohm with a slight hue of gold,i am really surprised at how bold this fish is,once again Pedro and Nicole did an outstanding job!!!

  gold diamond
Jeff - USA   (Saturday, January 31, 2009)

beautiful fish, arrived healthy and un-stressed

  Gold Diamond Rhom
Mickey - Diamond Rhom   (Friday, December 19, 2008)

This fish is AMAZING. I have a 150 gallon with 7 Caribe, 2 Blacks, 1 elong, 1 Gold rhom, 1 Hollandi all living together and amzing tank... all fish from Aquascape I would use no other. Thanks Bong!

  gold diamond rhom
Mike - extremely impressed   (Wednesday, September 3, 2008)

Pedro, I am extremely impressed with this 4inch rhom. I'm gonna get rid of my redbellies and buy another. thank you

  Gold Diamond Rhom
Mike - Mike   (Tuesday, June 5, 2007)

Alex,
The 3' Gold Diamond Rhom came this morning. It looks great and has already eaten 2 feeders. He is not shy at all. Thanks for the great customer service.

  Gold Diamond Rhom
Brent - U.S.   (Wednesday, May 2, 2007)

very beatiful fish. have had for few months now. at first kinda skiddish, but is becoming less everyday. amazing colors, and aggression. very happy, thanks.

  the bessssssssst
tan - rc   (Wednesday, April 4, 2007)

this fish so amazing! finally, chase my finger around my tank and kill the feeder in front of me first arrive, beautiful i'm gona get any fish beside these diamond killer. thanks to alex and staff, soon i get a new tank i'll order more


  diamond
nadeem - happy   (Saturday, September 9, 2006)

u will definitly be happy with this fish its very beautiful

  Gold Diamond Rhom
Shane Shelton - Oak Ridge TN   (Wednesday, August 30, 2006)

At first I was hesitant to pay that much for a piranha but I will say you get what you pay for. My fish was aggressive right out of the package. Aqua Scape is number one in my book! Give them a chance and you will see!!

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
Red Belly Piranha Babies
15.00 ea 10 For 120.00 Special
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2024  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   on Contabo
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.2344 seconds.