Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
BABY CARIBE HAVE ARRIVED LIMITED SUPPLY AVAILABLE.
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
African Cichlids
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Clearance
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Aimara Wolf Fish 6"-7" (hoplias aimara)
2. Red Belly piranha 1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
3. Gold Diamond Piranha 3"-4" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
4. Wide Bar/ Blue Hooks 4" (Myleus Schomburgki)
5. Aba Aba knife 12"-14" (Gymnarchus niloticus)
6. Jardini Arowana 5"-6" (Scleropages Jardini)
7. Red Belly piranha 1" Wild from Peru (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
8. Red Belly piranha 2"-2.5" Wild from Peru (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
9. Violet Line Piranha 5" (Serrasalmus Geryi)
10. Arapaima Gigas 3.5"-5" (Arapaima Gigas)
11. Fire Eel 24"-30" (Mastacembelus erythrotaenia)
12. RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
13. African Pike 5"-6" (Hesetus Odoe)
14. Red Zebra Danio Glo-Fish(glow in the dark)
15. Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Ruby Red Spilo 2"-3" (Very Agressive) Hard to Get
2. Manuelli Piranha 5"-6" (Serrasalmus Manuelli)
3. Tigrinus Catfish 4" (Merodontotus Tigrinus)
4. Albino Synodontus Multipunctatus 3"-4"
5. Luteus Pleco 14" Phase 2
6. Platinum RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
7. Granulosus Catfish 2" (Synodontis Granulosus)
8. Blue Diamond Piranha 3" (Serrasalmus Rhombues)
9. Piraya Piranha 5"-5.5" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
10. Hybrid Stingray 5"-6" Male 3 (Potamotrygon sp.)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
44.192.48.196


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Piranha pygo Red Belly 1 - Red Belly piranha 1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 236
Write a review
Page : 2 / 24    [ Back | Next ]
  Red belly piranhas
Jim - USA   (Thursday, March 15, 2018)

Ordered 10 ended up with 11 ! All arrived in great shape , it was 34 f outside and fedex left the box on the deck, keep checking tracking and seen they were delivered, so I raced home from work and the water in the box was still nice and warm from a heating pad they put in ! I’m very happy with these guys and will order again !

  Mine arrived A OK!
mike - USA   (Wednesday, December 7, 2016)

Ordered 10 and got 11 thanks a bunch!!! they arrived safe and are now acclimating in my 150 gallon tank.!!!!!! cant go wrong by ordering from this place, fast delivery and as described! Thanks!!!

  Great fast shipping
Andre frank - USA   (Wednesday, February 24, 2016)

Great packaging fast shipping A++++++++

  2' red bellies
JIM LAYMAN - kalkaska,mi   (Thursday, February 18, 2016)

bought 10 of these little rascles,all 10 made it from jersey to northern Michigan alive and well.outside temps were 0 degrees overnite during their adventure.packaging was pink insulation packed around 10 individual bags with water and fish,probaly so they wouldn't nip at eachother and contaminate the water too quickly.also a hand warmer placed on top for added warmth.shipping was $70.00 Nicole was very professional and kept me informed about my order.some guy answered the phone and said he didn't have time for me,and to call back Monday.seemed pretty rude,but I told Nicole what happened and I'm sure she chewed him a new one.over all a good experience.

  Piranhas
Tiffany - Elizabeth   (Tuesday, February 2, 2016)

Mark was a great help....he me with every question i need no complains at all .....will recommend everyone to go or order from this place ......thanks again Mark

  My Babies
Philly Mike - usa   (Tuesday, January 19, 2016)

I love the new additions to the family. Had them about a month now and they are a fearsome little shoal. Thanks again Nicole for the good work.

  1' Red Belly Piranha
Michael - Bamber   (Saturday, December 12, 2015)

Well I must say these babies are awesome to watch eat as they were practically jumping out of the bag to eat even after shipping so I am extremely happy and will refer you and your product to everyone that I know has interest in the really special and rare pieces you offer ! Thank You So Much! Mike and Hugh

  Sent Extras
Mard - USA   (Saturday, December 12, 2015)

Fish arrived save and healthy, Thanks Aqua Scape for the extra fish.

  Red Belly's
B3Zt_LiN3 - OHIO, USA   (Tuesday, May 19, 2015)

I ordered 11 & received 13 . Great communication fast shipping, will do business with agin. Thank you aquascapeonline.com

  Red Bellies
Nicholas - Great fish   (Tuesday, June 1, 2010)

So far so good with the red bellies, it has been about nine days since we got them. Had one pass away of reasons unknown. Customer service was great. I do have a concern the site states we must acclimate the fish following the company policy, but there was no policy to be found. I would have like to see it in the box with the fish. Overall, not bad service! Will be a returning customer.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
Red Belly Piranha Babies
15.00 ea 10 For 120.00 Special
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2024  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   on Contabo
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.2891 seconds.