Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
BABY CARIBE HAVE ARRIVED LIMITED SUPPLY AVAILABLE.
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
African Cichlids
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Clearance
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Aimara Wolf Fish 6"-7" (hoplias aimara)
2. Red Belly piranha 1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
3. Gold Diamond Piranha 3"-4" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
4. Wide Bar/ Blue Hooks 4" (Myleus Schomburgki)
5. Aba Aba knife 12"-14" (Gymnarchus niloticus)
6. Jardini Arowana 5"-6" (Scleropages Jardini)
7. Red Belly piranha 1" Wild from Peru (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
8. Red Belly piranha 2"-2.5" Wild from Peru (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
9. Violet Line Piranha 5" (Serrasalmus Geryi)
10. Arapaima Gigas 3.5"-5" (Arapaima Gigas)
11. Fire Eel 24"-30" (Mastacembelus erythrotaenia)
12. RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
13. African Pike 5"-6" (Hesetus Odoe)
14. Red Zebra Danio Glo-Fish(glow in the dark)
15. Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Ruby Red Spilo 2"-3" (Very Agressive) Hard to Get
2. Manuelli Piranha 5"-6" (Serrasalmus Manuelli)
3. Tigrinus Catfish 4" (Merodontotus Tigrinus)
4. Albino Synodontus Multipunctatus 3"-4"
5. Luteus Pleco 14" Phase 2
6. Platinum RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
7. Granulosus Catfish 2" (Synodontis Granulosus)
8. Blue Diamond Piranha 3" (Serrasalmus Rhombues)
9. Piraya Piranha 5"-5.5" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
10. Hybrid Stingray 5"-6" Male 3 (Potamotrygon sp.)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
44.192.48.196


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
fwf piranha serra Rhom di bl8 - Blue Diamond Piranha 7"-8"
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 10
Write a review
Page : 1 / 1    [ Back | Next ]
  Great Fish !!
Richard - Oregon   (Monday, August 26, 2013)

Excellent Blue Rhom Great Fish Very Happy To Be In My Tank Likes To Jump And Bite On Top Of The Tank Water, Very Extremely Careful When I Put My Hands In His Tank Likes To Claim His Terror In Fright So I'm Very Careful Over All Great Fish .


  Question
Nick - u.s   (Saturday, January 1, 2011)

I have had bought 2 super red bellies from you which are awesome and one of the best fish i have.They are 5-6 inches right now and I have them in a 150 gallon tank by themselves and want to know if any of the serrasalmus species can go in there with them that are the same size.

  Blue Diamond Rhom
chuck - usa   (Tuesday, April 20, 2010)

I went by train from Far Rockawy to the city to jersey. Soon as I got to Jersey. I had to take a bus to aquascape. I was please with the workers very respectful and have a lot of experience dealing with Piranhas and other wild Fish. I had to leave a deposit on something. I don't even have a fish tank. But I will Build up store credit up to where i could purchase a 10inch to 12Inch Blue Diamond Rhom. Now in the meantime I have to buy a nice 150 gallon tank. A good 2 weeks looking at youtube vids on piranhas got me hook. My wife couldn't believe that I was going to New Jersey to see some Piranhas. She said I was going out there to see a girl.Well Aquascape visit to me was like a kid in a candy store. So much sweets around. I love it. I guess I founded a New Family Soon. Peace

  Blue Diamond 11'
Ash - NJ   (Saturday, April 17, 2010)

Just visited Aquascape this afternoon looking for a nice show specimen for a 125g tank.

Went with Pedro's favorite Blue Diamond in the store.

Great help, great selection, great quality.

  Blue Diamond Rhom
Tim - U.S.A.   (Thursday, April 16, 2009)

1st time buyer. I called first to see how the people are and they was great. Pedro treated me great and answered all my questions. When the fish came the next day it was packed first class. These people know what there doing. Can't wait to get my next order!!!

  blue diamond rhombeus
rick - u.s.a   (Wednesday, October 22, 2008)

I cant explain with words how truly happy i am with BONG at aquascape i called because i wanted a new fish, i asked him if he had anything cool,he said an order was coming in tonight with some elongs and.... well let me just put it like this..... he hooked me up FAT!!!!! beautful real BLUE DIAMOND RHOM!!!! IT LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE!!! thank you bong, he was packaged beautifully and im so happy with you and my new MONSTER blue diamond rhom ( hes around nine inch)

  rhom
mike c - new jersey   (Friday, October 26, 2007)

What can i say this may be the nicest Rhom i have ever seen. Went to the store after speaking with my friend Bong and i am amazed this rhom is beatiful,,in a sinister kinda way of course. At this size and quality Aquascape is hands and feet above the rest, look no further this is the spot my friends.

  Blue Diamond Rhom
Jeremy - USA   (Thursday, August 3, 2006)

I love this fish, and this site. I wish I had more tanks, so I could make another purches. You will hear from me soon.

  Blue Diamond Rhom
Austin - USA   (Saturday, December 24, 2005)

This has to be the most beautiful looking rhom I have ever seen. Bought him sight unseen and was worth it. Buying another soon!

  Blue Diamond Rhom
Daniel R. Johnson - United States   (Wednesday, November 9, 2005)

1st Time shopping here. I Love this web site. Buying this fish unseen - no picture. Will reveiw again tomorrow on delivery of fish. Hope you post picture before you ship him!

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
Red Belly Piranha Babies
15.00 ea 10 For 120.00 Special
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2024  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   on Contabo
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.2969 seconds.