Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
BABY CARIBE HAVE ARRIVED LIMITED SUPPLY AVAILABLE.
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
African Cichlids
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Clearance
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Aimara Wolf Fish 6"-7" (hoplias aimara)
2. Red Belly piranha 1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
3. Gold Diamond Piranha 3"-4" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
4. Wide Bar/ Blue Hooks 4" (Myleus Schomburgki)
5. Aba Aba knife 12"-14" (Gymnarchus niloticus)
6. Jardini Arowana 5"-6" (Scleropages Jardini)
7. Red Belly piranha 1" Wild from Peru (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
8. Red Belly piranha 2"-2.5" Wild from Peru (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
9. Violet Line Piranha 5" (Serrasalmus Geryi)
10. Arapaima Gigas 3.5"-5" (Arapaima Gigas)
11. Fire Eel 24"-30" (Mastacembelus erythrotaenia)
12. RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
13. African Pike 5"-6" (Hesetus Odoe)
14. Red Zebra Danio Glo-Fish(glow in the dark)
15. Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Ruby Red Spilo 2"-3" (Very Agressive) Hard to Get
2. Manuelli Piranha 5"-6" (Serrasalmus Manuelli)
3. Tigrinus Catfish 4" (Merodontotus Tigrinus)
4. Albino Synodontus Multipunctatus 3"-4"
5. Luteus Pleco 14" Phase 2
6. Platinum RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
7. Granulosus Catfish 2" (Synodontis Granulosus)
8. Blue Diamond Piranha 3" (Serrasalmus Rhombues)
9. Piraya Piranha 5"-5.5" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
10. Hybrid Stingray 5"-6" Male 3 (Potamotrygon sp.)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
44.192.48.196


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
fwf stingray motoro 5-6 - Motoro Stingray Male 4"-5" (Potomotygon Motoro)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 48
Write a review
Page : 1 / 5    [ Back | Next ]
  great service
mike taco - usa   (Saturday, March 17, 2018)

so long story short i purchased an out of stock fish but was offered a hybrid for same price... came in looks so fantastic better than pic and what i expected doing good so far and id recommend mike for all the help thanks again i plan on buying more. and make sure to call before you purchase to see if in stock

  Very pleased
Carlos - Springfield, Virginia   (Friday, May 27, 2016)

Motoro ray arrived alive and well within an hour has eaten red wrigglers and blood worms. I couldn't be happier with my purchase

  5-6 inch Motoro Stingrays
Rocco Baker - Indiana   (Friday, May 20, 2016)

Incredible looking Motoro Rays. Arrived with minimal stress. Acclimated very well and have been eating like crazy since day one. THANK YOU SO MUCH!

  3' Chicla Kelberi Bahias
JB - East Bay, CA - USA   (Thursday, February 19, 2015)

ERWIN & NICOLE ARE AWESOME! Talk about customer service! Not once but twice, they called to update me with the shipment status. Who does that these days?! I am nothing short of impressed! Unfortunately, due to the winter weather issues, my package has been delayed and sitting 2 days in one of FedEx's cold a## warehouses. Erwin & Nicole both assured me that they would replace my CK Bahia's if they end up DOA *crossing fingers that they aren't*. Businesses should model their customer service standards after outfits like Aquascape Online. This is how to generate new customers and maintain customer retention. I for sure will be ordering from them in the near future and beyond. Good job guys! If your boss is reading this... Please give these two a raise, it would be well deserved.

  Ray
Marshall Godon - United States   (Friday, August 9, 2013)

Ordered the ray on Sunday got him on Wednesday at 1200 noon exactly he was in perfect shape bigger then i thought he ate that night thank you! would order again.

  Ray
Cameron - USA   (Friday, January 27, 2012)

very happy with the ray. i have bought countless fish from aquascape and i always will- never have been disappointed!

Thanks again aquascape!

  Good info
Pharme539 - ptuuopyp   (Friday, January 20, 2012)

Hello! gkdeece interesting gkdeece site! I'm really like it! Very, very gkdeece good!

  review
Kevske - USA   (Friday, July 29, 2011)

Got my ray last week and it is everything I expected from aquascape!! I have ordered Caribe's, Black Rhoms in the past and Nicole and Pedro did not let me down this time again...Awesome company to deal with! Thanks Nicole for dealing with the screaming kids...LOL



  Awesome
Motoro - USA   (Tuesday, July 19, 2011)

This is one nigga of a stingray

  Motoro Sting Ray
Ron Lapointe - USA   (Sunday, July 3, 2011)

Stingray arrived alive and well. Took to my 125gal tank very well with all the other fish.... I am VERY HAPPY with everything.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
Red Belly Piranha Babies
15.00 ea 10 For 120.00 Special
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2024  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   on Contabo
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.2578 seconds.