AquaScapeOnline, Online fish store that sells piranhas, stingrays, cichlids, plecos, catfish and rare oddball tropical fish.
 Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
New Arrivals- Baby Aba Aba Knives, Fire Eels, Purple Rose Queen, Tarpon, Mono Bass
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
Live Arrival Guarantee
Privacy Policy
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
Clearance
All Aquarium Supplies
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Wild Oscars 2" (Astronotus ocellatus) Columbia
2. Exodons 2"-3" (Exodon paradoxus)
3. Endlicheri Birchir 3"-4"(Polypterus Endlicheri)
4. Peacock Bass 2"-2.5" (Cichla Monoculus)
5. Neon Red Lobster 3" (Procambarus Clarkii sp.)
6. 2" White Lobster (Rare)
7. Goonch Catfish 4"-4.5" (bagarius yarrelli)
8. Aimara Wolf Fish 8" (hoplias aimara)
9. Electric Blue Jack Dempsey 2"-2.5" (Nandopis Octofasciatus)
10. Leopardus Pleco L-114 6" (Pseudacanthicus leopardus
11. Piraiba Catfish 3-4" (Brachyplatystoma Filamentosum)
12. Dorado Cafish 3"-4" (Brachyplatystoma Rousseauxii)
13. African Tiger Fish 2" (Hydrocynus Vittatus)
14. Mbu Puffer 4"-6" (Tetraodon mbu)
15. Red Head "Tapajos" 3"-4" (Geophagus Parnaibae)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Motoro StingRay 4" (Potomotygon Motoro)
2. Polypterus Lapradei 14"
3. Marbled African Lung Fish 8'' (Protopterus aethiopicus)
4. Slender African Lung Fish 8'' (Protopterus dolloi)
5. Electric Pink Jack Dempsey 3" (Nandopis Octofasciatus)
6. 4"-5" Hybrid Stingray 015 (Potamotrygon Sp.)
7. 4"-5" Hybrid Stingray 011 (Potamotrygon Sp.)
8. 7"-9" Hybrid Stingray 009 (Potamotrygon Sp.)
9. 7"-8" Hybrid Stingray 0018 (Potamotrygon Sp.)
10. Compressus Piranha 3"-4" (Serrasalmus compressus )
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
54.196.31.117


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Tetra Exondons 2-3 - Exodons 2"-3" (Exodon paradoxus)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 28
Write a review
Page : 1 / 3    [ Back | Next ]
  superb
Jeremiah - new orleans   (Saturday, September 23, 2017)

I ordered and received in less than 20 hours. excellent service from mike specifically. I have been buying here for over a decade and will continue. I ordered 25 and received 27. 1 died in transit and now I have 26. already chasing feeders less than 20 mins. out the bag Thank you

  Exodon paradoxus
Zeke - Tennessee   (Wednesday, January 27, 2016)

The Exodons are miniature Velocirapters without the legs.It still strikes me as funny how people just assume that whichever fish they choose to buy, will be a robot.It's like the fish are not allowed to have a personality(much less an individual independent personality).The fish are only allowed to act EXACTLY how books/internet say they will.Just remember, this species is a wonderfully adapted SCALE eater and will do so with ANY fish that they can take a shot at...those little 'buckteeth' don't grow outta the side of their jaw that way for no reason.They can and will live with Pygo's if...they have enough room to make an escape from the P's after they've scraped some scales loose off the P's side, and if the P's stay pretty well fed.Bucktooth's are fast...but sooner or later, if the Pygo's chase them long enough(especially in a relay!),they will catch them.Serrasalmus sp.(especially S.elongatus)will pretty much catch them as they please. Just remember...it goes both ways.If you want perfect P's ,with all their scales intact most of the time,these little mini-monsters aren't for you.I absolutely love them!!!

  WOW!!!
Shivam - USA   (Friday, January 15, 2016)

These fish are AMAZING! I ordered 25 of these beauties and Aquascape added some extras for me. Shipping was perfect as always and an hour after I put them in the tank they destroyed a couple beef heart cubes and the sight was amazing!

  Exodons
Billy J. - Boston   (Tuesday, November 18, 2014)

I bought 3 of these fish, & they came in great health, active, and colorful. Aquascape is always a pleasure to buy from. Great communication, fast delivery, great job packing items, and more than fair prices!

  Feeding Frenzy!
Oxymus - Orange County, CA.   (Thursday, November 13, 2014)

I asked my LFS to ordered 125 of these killing machine :P and they are so fun to watch at feeding time, they would tear anything down in seconds including live feeders. It's amazing fish to have and active more than Pirahna.

  Exodons
Mike - New Orleans   (Wednesday, February 26, 2014)

I bought one of these and put it in my tank with a Jack Dempsey, a Red Devil, a Jaguar Cichlid and a Red Claw Lobster. It's been 24 hours now and they have been getting along fine with the normal skirmish going on during feeding. But I like this fish!! Don't think I'll put more than one of them in with the rest of my fish however.

  cant wait to see these guys will have them ordered soon
DUSTIN - WEIPPE IDAHO   (Friday, June 15, 2012)

these fish as far as i can tell to be agressive need to be in a showw tank and have more than 10 to 15 fish that is when they are at there best so i see on the web and from others who have them they like to skool and fight over food so the more you get the better. hope so will tell you how it is when i get them

  EXODONS
Roby Rob - Boston Ma   (Saturday, February 06, 2010)

THESE FISH ARE UNREAL TO WATCH. Also very AGGRESSIVE WHEN IT COMES TO FEEDING TIMES. WELL Por The price u cant go wrong and tehy have great teeth

  Exodons
Chris - USA   (Wednesday, May 13, 2009)

They will live with young pirahna no larger than 4'. I have had no luck after about 4' to 5'!

  exodons
oi - exodons   (Tuesday, December 16, 2008)

realy good looking fish came right on time and realy aggressive.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2018  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 1.6406 seconds.