Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Bored at home? We are still shipping. Please stay safe as we overcome this Pandemic.
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
ADDITIONAL ODDBALL FISH IN STOCK
Privacy Policy
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
Clearance
All Aquarium Supplies
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Clown Loach 2" (Chromobotia macracanthus)
2. Purple Spilo 5"-6" (Serrasamlus Sanchezi)
3. Aimara Wolf Fish 7"-8" (hoplias aimara)
4. Dragon Puffer 4"-5" (Tetraodon palembangensis)
5. Spotted Orino Bass 6"-7" (Cichla orinocensis)
6. Green Terror Cichlid 5"-6"
7. Snowball Pleco LDA-33 2"-3" (Baryancistrus sp)
8. Royal Pleco L-190 1"-2" (Panaque nigrolineatus)
9. L-128 Blue Phantom Pleco 6" (Hemiancistrus sp.)
10. Red Tail Blue Botia 2" (Yasuhikotakia Modesta)
11. Leopardus Pleco L-114 2.5"-3"(Pseudacanthicus leopardus
12. L-02 Clown Pleco 1.5"-2"
13. Sunshine Pleco L-14 10"-12" (Scobinancistrus Aureatus)
14. Ruby Red Oscar 2" (Astronotus ocellatus)
15. Red Head "Tapajos" 4"-5" (Geophagus Parnaibae)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Gold Wolffish 4"-5" (Hoplerythrinus unitaeniatus)
2. Gold Wolffish 3"-4" (Hoplerythrinus unitaeniatus)
3. Black Wolf Fish 10"-12" (hoplias curupira)
4. Black Wolf Fish 9"-10" (hoplias curupira)
5. Wild Oscars 2"-3" (Astronotus ocellatus) Columbian
6. Violet Line Piranha 4"-5"(Serrasalmus Geryi)
7. African Arowana 4"-4.5" (Heterotis niloticus)
8. Red Spilo 3"-4" (Serrasalmus Sanchezi)
9. Purple Spilo 5"-6" (Serrasamlus Sanchezi)
10. Red Belly piranha 1"-2" Wild from Peru (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
18.204.227.117


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
fwf piranha serra diam black 8 - Black Diamond Piranha 10" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 17
Write a review
Page : 1 / 2    [ Back | Next ]
  Your Sick Man
Rick - USA   (Monday, November 25, 2013)

Wayne From Usa,. Your A sick individual Twisted Mind,
That Needs To get Your Head Examined,..

  ?????
kyle - mendon   (Thursday, April 14, 2011)

what do i got to do to get one of these or maybe even a black pirahna my cousin had red bellies and said that a black pirahna will eat through the bag and die before i get it so im confused???

  6-7' Black Diamond
Mac - USA   (Wednesday, September 16, 2009)

Awesome fish! I got my Black Diamond about 2 weeks ago. It was big and healthy looking. Very active and aggressive. Easily one of my favorite p's I've gotten so far. Its what I would call the perfect all around fish, good looking 'show fish' with nice glitter/diamonds, very active, not skittish at all, fish seems very smart it looks right at you as if its thinking, great personality, very aggressive and territorial, hardly ever stays still in one spot likes to swim and get exercise while looking out for anything in or near the tank. Eats a varied diet and is not picky. Really cool piranha, I credit Bong for picking this one out for me. Highly recommend the Black Diamond! for anyone trying to decide which p to get.

  **BLACK DIAMOND**
Rick Miranda - **BLACK DIAMOND**   (Thursday, May 8, 2008)

Wow...just purchased this 4'-5' Black Diamond Piranha from Aqua Scape online and this thing is an awesome sight to see! Very mean looking and very agressive! Goes crazy over beef heart(the smell of blood). Thanks to Pedro for an Awesome packing job! I will be back for an elongatus.

  hey pedro
Richard Smith - pedro   (Friday, September 21, 2007)

hey pedro this is richard out of OREGON can you save me a black diamond for me as soon as you get new stock in i very much appreciate it ill be phoneing you too see if and when you got new shipments thanks the DJ

  Black Diamond
Hector - New Jersey   (Sunday, February 25, 2007)

The people at Aquascape are incredible. I had 6 5' caribes that I wanted to trade for a Rhom. Alex took care of me from the moment I walked in and made sure I left Aquascape pleased. I can't say enough about the service and the way I was treated. The 8' Diamond Piranha (Black) that I got from them is super aggressive and eats anything and everything that moves in the tank.....Thank you for all your help


  9' Black Diamond
Brian - USA   (Friday, December 8, 2006)

Have to say I am extremely pleased with my purchase. Awsome looking fish with great temperment, thank you Aquascape for the great fish.

  Black Diamond
Joe - Indiana   (Friday, July 14, 2006)

I have not ordered from aquascape YET! i have about a 12' black diamond that i purchased from a local pet store this is a beautiful fish and extremely aggressive. u can actually hear him bite down on the feeders in the other room the best piranha i have ever had and i will be ordereing from this site very soon.

  Black Diamond w/ Extreme Aggression
Scott - Ginsberg   (Saturday, June 10, 2006)

I have had my Black Diamond Piranha for about six months. He is actaully THE Black Diamond that is currently photographed on this websight. 'Diamond', is now a huge 12' killing machine. This fish will seek and destroy anything with EXTREME aggression every time, he tolerates no one in his tank. When he bites, he hits it so hard you can here it clear across the room. He also comes up to the glass just to show his teeth.
He is one of a kind. Scott.

  Black Diamond
Kevin Anderson - USA   (Monday, November 7, 2005)

Man just got my 3 inch black diamond in last wednesday what a nice fish Pedro sent me. and what a pleasure working with Pedro, this fish is awsome dawg and mean as hell!!! Thanks Pedro!!

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2020  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   on Contabo
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 6.3203 seconds.