Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
New Arrivals- Super Special 2"-3" Red Spilos (Serrasalmus Sanchezi) 30.00 ea. 4/100.00
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
ADDITIONAL ODDBALL FISH IN STOCK
Privacy Policy
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
Clearance
All Aquarium Supplies
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Indo Datnoid 5" (Datnioides microlepis)
2. Clouded Archer 2"-3" (Toxotes blythii)
3. Wild Oscars 1"-2" (Astronotus ocellatus) Brazil
4. Green Terror Cichlid 3"-4" (Wild from Ecuador)
5. Diamond Black Piranha Xingu River 4"-5"
6. Black Piranha Xingu River 9"
7. Jaguar Cichlid 4"-5" (Parachromis managuensis)
8. Ornate Bichir 7"-8" (Polypterus Ornatipinnis)
9. Electric Eel 24"(2 feet) (Electrophorus Electricus)
10. Distichodus sexfasciatus 2.5"
11. 'Big Eye' African Tigerfish 3" (Hydrocynus sp. 'Big Eye')
12. African Tiger Fish 4"-5" (Hydrocynus Goliath)
13. African Tiger Fish 2"-3" (Hydrocynus Goliath)
14. Peacock Bass Ocellaris 2.5"-3" (Cichla Ocellaris)
15. Electric Catfish 5"-6" (Malapterurus Electricus)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Elongatus black mask 4"-5" (Serrasalmus Elongatus)
2. Blue Diamond Rhom 4"-5" (Serrasalmus Rhombues)
3. Red Belly Piranha 5"-6" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
4. Aba Aba knife 8"-9" (Gymnarchus niloticus)
5. Aba Aba knife 14"-16" (Gymnarchus niloticus)
6. 'Big Eye' African Tigerfish 5" (Hydrocynus sp. 'Big Eye')
7. Spilo 2"-3" (Serrasalmus Sanchezi)
8. Marginatus Piranha 2"-3"(Serrasalmus Marginatus)
9. Black Piranha 4"-5" Peru (Serrasalmus Rhombeus)
10. Gold Diamond Piranha 2"-3" (Serrasalmus Rhombeus)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
34.204.173.45


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Piranha pygo Red Belly 1 - Red Belly piranha .75"-1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 229
Write a review
Page : 1 / 23    [ Back | Next ]
  Did not work..
Kaitlyn - BC   (Monday, October 14, 2019)

My father and I tried too order 10 Red Belly Piranha’s but it did not let us...

  Awesome work
Alysa Revell - usa   (Monday, July 22, 2019)

Just wanted to let you know we received the fish and they are active and happy in their new tank. One of them even ate a feeder fish, so they seem none the worse for the shipping trip.
Awesome work with these little guys! THANK YOU!


  Excellent Condition
Victor - USA   (Friday, January 4, 2019)

Arrived on time, my red belly piranhas were packaged great and they are very health. i ordered 10 and received 11. I've had them for one day and everyone of them have a very good appetite. I'm super excited about feeding them healthy food and watching them grow. Thanks Aqua scape i will be ordering again.

  Red belly piranhas
Jim - USA   (Thursday, March 15, 2018)

Ordered 10 ended up with 11 ! All arrived in great shape , it was 34 f outside and fedex left the box on the deck, keep checking tracking and seen they were delivered, so I raced home from work and the water in the box was still nice and warm from a heating pad they put in ! I’m very happy with these guys and will order again !

  Mine arrived A OK!
mike - USA   (Wednesday, December 7, 2016)

Ordered 10 and got 11 thanks a bunch!!! they arrived safe and are now acclimating in my 150 gallon tank.!!!!!! cant go wrong by ordering from this place, fast delivery and as described! Thanks!!!

  Great fast shipping
Andre frank - USA   (Wednesday, February 24, 2016)

Great packaging fast shipping A++++++++

  2' red bellies
JIM LAYMAN - kalkaska,mi   (Thursday, February 18, 2016)

bought 10 of these little rascles,all 10 made it from jersey to northern Michigan alive and well.outside temps were 0 degrees overnite during their adventure.packaging was pink insulation packed around 10 individual bags with water and fish,probaly so they wouldn't nip at eachother and contaminate the water too quickly.also a hand warmer placed on top for added warmth.shipping was $70.00 Nicole was very professional and kept me informed about my order.some guy answered the phone and said he didn't have time for me,and to call back Monday.seemed pretty rude,but I told Nicole what happened and I'm sure she chewed him a new one.over all a good experience.

  Piranhas
Tiffany - Elizabeth   (Tuesday, February 2, 2016)

Mark was a great help....he me with every question i need no complains at all .....will recommend everyone to go or order from this place ......thanks again Mark

  My Babies
Philly Mike - usa   (Tuesday, January 19, 2016)

I love the new additions to the family. Had them about a month now and they are a fearsome little shoal. Thanks again Nicole for the good work.

  1' Red Belly Piranha
Michael - Bamber   (Saturday, December 12, 2015)

Well I must say these babies are awesome to watch eat as they were practically jumping out of the bag to eat even after shipping so I am extremely happy and will refer you and your product to everyone that I know has interest in the really special and rare pieces you offer ! Thank You So Much! Mike and Hugh

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2019  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   on Contabo
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 1.4160 seconds.