Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Red Belly Piranha are now available!!
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
ADDITIONAL ODDBALL FISH IN STOCK
Privacy Policy
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
African Cichlids
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Aquarium Filters
Backgrounds
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Water Conditioners
Water Quality
Clearance
All Aquarium Supplies
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Black Devil Wyckii Cat 10"-12" (Hemibagrus wyckii)
2. L-02 Clown Pleco 1.5"-2"
3. Snowball Pleco LDA-33 2"-3" (Baryancistrus sp)
4. Wide Bar/ Blue Hooks 4"-5" (Myleus Schomburgki)
5. Clown Loach 2" (Chromobotia macracanthus)
6. L-128 Blue Phantom Pleco 6" (Hemiancistrus sp.)
7. Red Tail Blue Botia 2" (Yasuhikotakia Modesta)
8. Gulper Cat 5"-6" (Asterophysus batrachus)
9. Yellow Labs 2" (Labidochromis caeruleus)
10. Red Terror Cichlid 3"-4" (Wild)(Amphilophus festae )
11. Additional OddBall Fish In Stock
12. Wallago Leerii 16"-18"
13. Marble Pike Cichlid 5"-6" (Crenicichla Marmorata)
14. Black Wolf Fish 5" (hoplias curupira)
15. Heckel Discus 4"
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Peacock Bass 2" (Cichla intermedia)
2. Gold Wolffish 4"-5" (Hoplerythrinus unitaeniatus)
3. Gold Wolffish 3"-4" (Hoplerythrinus unitaeniatus)
4. Black Wolf Fish 10"-12" (hoplias curupira)
5. Black Wolf Fish 9"-10" (hoplias curupira)
6. Wild Oscars 2"-3" (Astronotus ocellatus) Columbian
7. Violet Line Piranha 4"-5"(Serrasalmus Geryi)
8. African Arowana 4"-4.5" (Heterotis niloticus)
9. Red Spilo 3"-4" (Serrasalmus Sanchezi)
10. Purple Spilo 5"-6" (Serrasamlus Sanchezi)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
3.81.25.236


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Piranha pygo Red Belly 1 - Red Belly piranha .75"-1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 232
Write a review
Page : 1 / 24    [ Back | Next ]
  Piranhas
Gary collins - Cincinnati oh   (Sunday, May 3, 2020)

Piranhas were healthy but very small actually price was fair but little hi for the size found a fellow in Columbus ohio breeds piranhas very fair maybe you can by from him owns outback fish n things he ships sure sales holesale

  Red belly
Corey - New hampshire   (Friday, March 13, 2020)

These little buggers showed up alive and ready to go. They were swimming within an hour of acclimation. I got a couple extra because there was a small shipping issue. AquaScapeOnline made my day. Thanks everyone.

  Baby red bellies
Kanaiya Moore - Birmingham al   (Tuesday, December 31, 2019)

I payed for six and ended up with 8 and now I have 2 still alive two died on shipment and i guess AquaScapeOnline made a mistake and gave me a big one and it killed all the babies i like to get more some day just hope they make it home safe great shipping but sizes was different so the bigger on killed all the smaller ones

  Red belly piranhas
Alec - USA   (Monday, November 18, 2019)

I bought 4 red bellies and 3 caribe piranhas back in June of 2019 and still have almost all of them. Only lost one and that was when they were only an inch maybe 1.5 inches. At first I put them in the 20 gallon tank just until they hit 2 inches then I was going to put them in my 55 gallon tank but before they got 2 inches they decided to eat the biggest red belly piranha. So I put them in the 55 gallon where they still are now and they love it. Weirdly enough though I have put in 2 plecos which died which has never happened before with any piranhas I’ve gotten in the past,multiple 12inch catfish eventually parish(they usually went for the whiskers first then the tail and then the body) countless blue gills, and two jack dimpseys. What’s strange to me though is when they all were about 2 inches maybe a little less I put in 2 baby blue gills that were maybe 2.5 3 inches tops in with them, and to this day 5 months later they are still alive and later I had put in at the time a 4 inch blue gill. Now the 3 blue gills swim with all 6 piranhas who are all bigger then them and they even have the balls to steal food right from the red bellies and caribes mouths!! Lol the 3 red bellies are about 5 inches and close to almost 6 inches and my caribes are a solid 5 inches and the biggest one is right at about 6 inches. Love them both and I LOOVVEEE the red bellies red eyes!! Caribes don’t have that but they do have beautiful colors on them. Will be upgrading to a much bigger tank soon once they all are about 6 inches a piece then I plan on going to a 125-150 gallon. Definitely worth the money. Highly recommend buying them just be sure to buy at least at least 6-7 bc you will always lose at least 1-2. Thankfully all I lost was one.

  Awesome work
Alysa Revell - usa   (Monday, July 22, 2019)

Just wanted to let you know we received the fish and they are active and happy in their new tank. One of them even ate a feeder fish, so they seem none the worse for the shipping trip.
Awesome work with these little guys! THANK YOU!


  Excellent Condition
Victor - USA   (Friday, January 4, 2019)

Arrived on time, my red belly piranhas were packaged great and they are very health. i ordered 10 and received 11. I've had them for one day and everyone of them have a very good appetite. I'm super excited about feeding them healthy food and watching them grow. Thanks Aqua scape i will be ordering again.

  Red belly piranhas
Jim - USA   (Thursday, March 15, 2018)

Ordered 10 ended up with 11 ! All arrived in great shape , it was 34 f outside and fedex left the box on the deck, keep checking tracking and seen they were delivered, so I raced home from work and the water in the box was still nice and warm from a heating pad they put in ! I’m very happy with these guys and will order again !

  Mine arrived A OK!
mike - USA   (Wednesday, December 7, 2016)

Ordered 10 and got 11 thanks a bunch!!! they arrived safe and are now acclimating in my 150 gallon tank.!!!!!! cant go wrong by ordering from this place, fast delivery and as described! Thanks!!!

  Great fast shipping
Andre frank - USA   (Wednesday, February 24, 2016)

Great packaging fast shipping A++++++++

  2' red bellies
JIM LAYMAN - kalkaska,mi   (Thursday, February 18, 2016)

bought 10 of these little rascles,all 10 made it from jersey to northern Michigan alive and well.outside temps were 0 degrees overnite during their adventure.packaging was pink insulation packed around 10 individual bags with water and fish,probaly so they wouldn't nip at eachother and contaminate the water too quickly.also a hand warmer placed on top for added warmth.shipping was $70.00 Nicole was very professional and kept me informed about my order.some guy answered the phone and said he didn't have time for me,and to call back Monday.seemed pretty rude,but I told Nicole what happened and I'm sure she chewed him a new one.over all a good experience.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
Baby Red Belly Piraha Bundle!!
10x .75"-1" Red Belly Piranha for $80.00!
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2020  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   on Contabo
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 2.4141 seconds.