Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
BABY CARIBE COMING IN NEXT MONDAY PRE ORDER SPECIAL, LIMITED SUPPLY AVAILABLE
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
African Cichlids
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Clearance
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Caribe Piranha 1"-1.5" (pygocentrus notatus)
2. Red Belly piranha 1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
3. Gold Diamond Piranha 3"-4" (Serrasalmus Rombeus)
4. Wide Bar/ Blue Hooks 4" (Myleus Schomburgki)
5. Aba Aba knife 12"-14" (Gymnarchus niloticus)
6. Jardini Arowana 5"-6" (Scleropages Jardini)
7. Piraya Piranha 3" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
8. Red Belly piranha 1" Wild from Peru (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
9. Red Belly piranha 2"-2.5" Wild from Peru (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
10. Violet Line Piranha 5" (Serrasalmus Geryi)
11. Arapaima Gigas 3.5"-5" (Arapaima Gigas)
12. Fire Eel 24"-30" (Mastacembelus erythrotaenia)
13. RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
14. Manuelli Piranha 7"-8" (Serrasalmus Manuelli)
15. African Pike 5"-6" (Hesetus Odoe)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. Ruby Red Spilo 2"-3" (Very Agressive) Hard to Get
2. Manuelli Piranha 5"-6" (Serrasalmus Manuelli)
3. Tigrinus Catfish 4" (Merodontotus Tigrinus)
4. Albino Synodontus Multipunctatus 3"-4"
5. Luteus Pleco 14" Phase 2
6. Platinum RedTail Catfish 2"-3" (Phractocephalus hemioliopterus)
7. Granulosus Catfish 2" (Synodontis Granulosus)
8. Blue Diamond Piranha 3" (Serrasalmus Rhombues)
9. Piraya Piranha 5"-5.5" (Pygocentrus Piraya)
10. Hybrid Stingray 5"-6" Male 3 (Potamotrygon sp.)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
44.200.86.95


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Piranha pygo Red Belly 1 - Red Belly piranha 1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 236
Write a review
Page : 1 / 24    [ Back | Next ]
  Great job
Tommy - usa   (Saturday, November 11, 2023)

Thank you Pedro! Awesome to talk with you through the purchasing process. Got my finned friends all alive! They are in their home and are all doing great! Definitely my go-to supplier!

  Piranhas
Piranhas - Erie   (Wednesday, March 1, 2023)

Ordered weeks ago waited then called oh manager not here let me get your name and number waited another week Nothing waited another week call he'd not here. Waited another week call same story

  Didnt believe they would be alive
Roy Clary - usa   (Thursday, October 6, 2022)

Truly amazed all made it alive in good condition, all 10+1 thank all involve bringing joy into our home.

  Purchase review
Alan - USA   (Wednesday, September 29, 2021)

Paige was awesome, Shipped on day we asked for and arrived when she said, All in great health, condition, and very lively, Even gave a check up call to make sure all was satisfactory, Definitely will be ordering from these guys again, Thanks again for my new additions.

  Red Belly Piranha (Bruce)
Dawid - Wittersham   (Sunday, December 6, 2020)

Got my pet piranha and he’s so adorable, he hides from everyone but when he sees me he knows it’s feeding time starts swimming in circles.

Got one because I was worried they’d eat each other or just fin nibble each other. (Red Belly’s are the best pets to have, from the Piranha family).

I brought mine from local pet shop not here, but they are highly recommended and make sure your tank is the right size as they grow up very quickly. I threw some almond leaves in the tank so the water would get murky for Bruce and it helpd boost his confidence. Best pet ever! 10/10

  Red belly review
Carson - Anonymous   (Friday, November 13, 2020)

My boy mike hooked it up and got my 11 baby’s to me very healthy, safe and sound. They love their new home and are doing great

Thanks mike and aquascapeonline!

  Red belly
Corey - New hampshire   (Friday, March 13, 2020)

These little buggers showed up alive and ready to go. They were swimming within an hour of acclimation. I got a couple extra because there was a small shipping issue. AquaScapeOnline made my day. Thanks everyone.

  Red belly piranhas
Alec - USA   (Monday, November 18, 2019)

I bought 4 red bellies and 3 caribe piranhas back in June of 2019 and still have almost all of them. Only lost one and that was when they were only an inch maybe 1.5 inches. At first I put them in the 20 gallon tank just until they hit 2 inches then I was going to put them in my 55 gallon tank but before they got 2 inches they decided to eat the biggest red belly piranha. So I put them in the 55 gallon where they still are now and they love it. Weirdly enough though I have put in 2 plecos which died which has never happened before with any piranhas I’ve gotten in the past,multiple 12inch catfish eventually parish(they usually went for the whiskers first then the tail and then the body) countless blue gills, and two jack dimpseys. What’s strange to me though is when they all were about 2 inches maybe a little less I put in 2 baby blue gills that were maybe 2.5 3 inches tops in with them, and to this day 5 months later they are still alive and later I had put in at the time a 4 inch blue gill. Now the 3 blue gills swim with all 6 piranhas who are all bigger then them and they even have the balls to steal food right from the red bellies and caribes mouths!! Lol the 3 red bellies are about 5 inches and close to almost 6 inches and my caribes are a solid 5 inches and the biggest one is right at about 6 inches. Love them both and I LOOVVEEE the red bellies red eyes!! Caribes don’t have that but they do have beautiful colors on them. Will be upgrading to a much bigger tank soon once they all are about 6 inches a piece then I plan on going to a 125-150 gallon. Definitely worth the money. Highly recommend buying them just be sure to buy at least at least 6-7 bc you will always lose at least 1-2. Thankfully all I lost was one.

  Awesome work
Alysa Revell - usa   (Monday, July 22, 2019)

Just wanted to let you know we received the fish and they are active and happy in their new tank. One of them even ate a feeder fish, so they seem none the worse for the shipping trip.
Awesome work with these little guys! THANK YOU!


  Excellent Condition
Victor - USA   (Friday, January 4, 2019)

Arrived on time, my red belly piranhas were packaged great and they are very health. i ordered 10 and received 11. I've had them for one day and everyone of them have a very good appetite. I'm super excited about feeding them healthy food and watching them grow. Thanks Aqua scape i will be ordering again.

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
Red Belly Piranha Babies
15.00 ea 10 For 120.00 Special
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2024  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   on Contabo
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.3750 seconds.