Home AquaScapeOnline Spacer All Categories AquaScapeOnline Spacer Contact Us AquaScapeOnline Spacer . Affiliate AquaScapeOnline Spacer Account AquaScapeOnline Spacer Cart AquaScapeOnline Spacer Checkout 
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
CARIBE Piranha BACK in stock.. Last of the Season. Once gone, no more until next year
Subscribe to our email deals AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Navigation
Live Arrival Guarantee
River Monsters
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Categories
All Categories 
Catfish
Cichlids
Discus
Invertebrates
Plants
Plecos
Piranhas
Stingrays
Oddballs
African Cichlids
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Dry Goods
Books and Dvds
Filter Media
Clearance
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Latest Stock Updates
1. Pig Nose Puffer 3.5" (Tetraodon Suvatti)
2. Ruby Red Scat 3.5" (Scatophagus rubrifrons)
3. Neon Rainbow Fish 2"-3" (Melanotaenia praecox)
4. RoseLine Shark 3"-4" (Puntius Denisonii)
5. Purple Rose Queen Cichlid 10"-12"
6. Wild Oscars 2" (Astronotus ocellatus) Columbian
7. Tropheus Duboisi 2"-2.5" (Tropheus Duboisii)
8. Pipe Fish 10" Freshwater
9. Goonch Catfish 6" (bagarius yarrelli)
10. Electric Blue Jack Dempsey 2"-3" (Nandopis Octofasciatus)
11. Aimara Wolf Fish 7"-8" (hoplias aimara)
12. Indo Datnoid 1" (Datnioides microlepis)
13. Red Terror Cichlid 3"-4" (Wild)(Amphilophus festae )
14. Caribe Piranha 5" (pygocentrus notatus)
15. Exodons 2"-3" (Exodon paradoxus)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
What's New
1. 5"-6" Hybrid Stingray Male 005 (Potamotrygon sp.)
2. 5"-6" Hybrid Stingray Male 004 (Potamotrygon sp.)
3. 5"-6" Hybrid Stingray Male 003 (Potamotrygon sp.)
4. 5"-6" Hybrid Stingray Male 001 (Potamotrygon sp.)
5. 5"-6" Hybrid Stingray Male 002 (Potamotrygon sp.)
6. Gulper Catfish 3"-4" (Asterophysus batrachus)
7. Peacock Bass 4"-5" (Cichla intermedia)
8. Gold Wolffish 4"-5" (Hoplerythrinus unitaeniatus)
9. Gold Wolffish 3"-4" (Hoplerythrinus unitaeniatus)
10. Black Wolf Fish 10"-12" (hoplias curupira)
AquaScapeOnline Spacer

Your IP Address
For security, your IP address is recorded as:
3.238.204.31


AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Product Reviews
FwF Piranha pygo Red Belly 1 - Red Belly piranha .75"-1" (Pygocentrus Nattereri)
Average rating :
Number of reviews : 233
Write a review
Page : 1 / 24    [ Back | Next ]
  Purchase review
Alan - USA   (Wednesday, September 29, 2021)

Paige was awesome, Shipped on day we asked for and arrived when she said, All in great health, condition, and very lively, Even gave a check up call to make sure all was satisfactory, Definitely will be ordering from these guys again, Thanks again for my new additions.

  Red Belly Piranha (Bruce)
Dawid - Wittersham   (Sunday, December 6, 2020)

Got my pet piranha and he’s so adorable, he hides from everyone but when he sees me he knows it’s feeding time starts swimming in circles.

Got one because I was worried they’d eat each other or just fin nibble each other. (Red Belly’s are the best pets to have, from the Piranha family).

I brought mine from local pet shop not here, but they are highly recommended and make sure your tank is the right size as they grow up very quickly. I threw some almond leaves in the tank so the water would get murky for Bruce and it helpd boost his confidence. Best pet ever! 10/10

  Red belly review
Carson - Anonymous   (Friday, November 13, 2020)

My boy mike hooked it up and got my 11 baby’s to me very healthy, safe and sound. They love their new home and are doing great

Thanks mike and aquascapeonline!

  Red belly
Corey - New hampshire   (Friday, March 13, 2020)

These little buggers showed up alive and ready to go. They were swimming within an hour of acclimation. I got a couple extra because there was a small shipping issue. AquaScapeOnline made my day. Thanks everyone.

  Red belly piranhas
Alec - USA   (Monday, November 18, 2019)

I bought 4 red bellies and 3 caribe piranhas back in June of 2019 and still have almost all of them. Only lost one and that was when they were only an inch maybe 1.5 inches. At first I put them in the 20 gallon tank just until they hit 2 inches then I was going to put them in my 55 gallon tank but before they got 2 inches they decided to eat the biggest red belly piranha. So I put them in the 55 gallon where they still are now and they love it. Weirdly enough though I have put in 2 plecos which died which has never happened before with any piranhas I’ve gotten in the past,multiple 12inch catfish eventually parish(they usually went for the whiskers first then the tail and then the body) countless blue gills, and two jack dimpseys. What’s strange to me though is when they all were about 2 inches maybe a little less I put in 2 baby blue gills that were maybe 2.5 3 inches tops in with them, and to this day 5 months later they are still alive and later I had put in at the time a 4 inch blue gill. Now the 3 blue gills swim with all 6 piranhas who are all bigger then them and they even have the balls to steal food right from the red bellies and caribes mouths!! Lol the 3 red bellies are about 5 inches and close to almost 6 inches and my caribes are a solid 5 inches and the biggest one is right at about 6 inches. Love them both and I LOOVVEEE the red bellies red eyes!! Caribes don’t have that but they do have beautiful colors on them. Will be upgrading to a much bigger tank soon once they all are about 6 inches a piece then I plan on going to a 125-150 gallon. Definitely worth the money. Highly recommend buying them just be sure to buy at least at least 6-7 bc you will always lose at least 1-2. Thankfully all I lost was one.

  Awesome work
Alysa Revell - usa   (Monday, July 22, 2019)

Just wanted to let you know we received the fish and they are active and happy in their new tank. One of them even ate a feeder fish, so they seem none the worse for the shipping trip.
Awesome work with these little guys! THANK YOU!


  Excellent Condition
Victor - USA   (Friday, January 4, 2019)

Arrived on time, my red belly piranhas were packaged great and they are very health. i ordered 10 and received 11. I've had them for one day and everyone of them have a very good appetite. I'm super excited about feeding them healthy food and watching them grow. Thanks Aqua scape i will be ordering again.

  Red belly piranhas
Jim - USA   (Thursday, March 15, 2018)

Ordered 10 ended up with 11 ! All arrived in great shape , it was 34 f outside and fedex left the box on the deck, keep checking tracking and seen they were delivered, so I raced home from work and the water in the box was still nice and warm from a heating pad they put in ! I’m very happy with these guys and will order again !

  Mine arrived A OK!
mike - USA   (Wednesday, December 7, 2016)

Ordered 10 and got 11 thanks a bunch!!! they arrived safe and are now acclimating in my 150 gallon tank.!!!!!! cant go wrong by ordering from this place, fast delivery and as described! Thanks!!!

  Great fast shipping
Andre frank - USA   (Wednesday, February 24, 2016)

Great packaging fast shipping A++++++++

Write a review

Rating Stars (5=Best)
Name
Location
Email
Subject
Review
 
 

Promotions2
CARIBE Piranha
65.00 Special Price
Baby Red Belly Piraha Bundle!!
12.00 ea 10 For 100.00 Special
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
| Live Arrival Guarantee |
Copyright 2001 - 2021  AquaScapeOnline Powered By: CandyPress   on Contabo
AquaScapeOnline Spacer
Page displayed in: 0.2891 seconds.